Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Clarks Inn Kaushambi

plot no 41, behind wave cinema hall, near kaushambi metro station. kaushambi Ghaziabad India 201010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
  • Exterior View
  • Exterior View
  • Twin Bed Room
  • Restaurant
  • Confrance Area
Travellers Photos164+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
2018, 21 Mar
atClarks Inn Kaushambi
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Kuldeep Rajputunhygenic laundry, bad food . overall stay was bad . no value to what they charge for . completely poor service..Read All Reviews
₹ 2600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Clarks Inn Kaushambi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Board Room
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Internet Access
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Dining Hall
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • 24 hr security
    • Car Rental
    • Business Center
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.8 / 5574 Reviews
    2.7Service Quality
    2.5Food & Drinks
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Mar

    There was bad quality lilen on bed . Smelly rooms with seepage . Nothing on the name of service. No standard and hygiene at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Mar

    Poor Service Breakfast not Good.. Average Hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Clarks Inn KaushambiManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. singh, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to Ghaziabad

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Mar

    good service and staff so cooperative

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Clarks Inn KaushambiManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking in effort to take time to write a review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel. Your feedback is valued much. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Ghaziabad.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Mar

    never go to this please never visit i will not give 1 star also to this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved