Hotel

Hotel Classic Ladakh

upper karzo , shankar leh , ladakh Leh India 194101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Classic Ladakh
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Jagbir SinghThis is a worst hotel with a bad location & unprofessional staff Their manger is has got a very bad attitude & will not permit anybody after 11 pm Eve..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Leh
12:00Check In
09:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
  • Baggage Room
  • hot / cold water
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Dining Hall
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Oxygen Cylinder (on request)
  • wi fi
  • Charging points
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Taxi Services
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
  • Front Desk
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Luggage Storage
  • Breakfast Service
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Packed Lunches
  • 24 hr security
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Stamps and Mailing Facility
  • Lobby
  • Bike on Rent
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Limited Parking Facility
  • wi fi (only in common area)
  • Free Wifi
  • Dining Space
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Restaurant
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Doctor on Call
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Breakfast Buffet
  • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
  • Car Rental
  • Food Facility
  • Ticket Service
  • Gardens
  • Intercom
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Paid Transfers
  • Concierge
  • 24 hour security
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Smoking Area
  • Reception
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • Public Restrooms
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Umbrellas
  • Power Backup

Location

3.1 / 53 Reviews
33%Guests
Recommend
3.1Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
2.7Location
3.1Cleanliness
3.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Jun

This is a worst hotel with a bad location & unprofessional staff Their manger is has got a very bad attitude & will not permit anybody after 11 pm Even water was not available in the morning

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 919 times
Hotel Classic LadakhManager replied in a month

Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback , we are deeply sorry for inconvenience, we will look in to the matter & get back to you, please feel free to speak to improve us .

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 May

Hotel is far from the city, rooms are not so good, service is not up to the required standard. Staff is good but not adequate to fulfill needs of all customers. At same price better hotels and ameniti

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Hotel Classic LadakhManager replied in a day

Dear Abhishek, We truly regret the inconvenience faced by you during your stay at our hotel and the same time really appreciate the feedback. Please know that we strive to provide customer satisfaction at all times and regret that you did not feel the same. Sir, your check in was at a time when Leh was absolutely disconnected due to blockage of the roadways. There are certain issues we face when the roads are blocked due to no extra groceries and supplies. However, we are looking into the matter and will get back to you for the same.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved