Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Classic Thar Resort

plot no. abc ,classic thar resort,near kanoi village sam sand dunes,road jaisalmer-345001 Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atClassic Thar Resort
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Shib Mondalour check in time was 12 pm but they provided our room at 4 pm. meanwhile they provide a room for fresh up but we need to paid for that ?..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaisalmer
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    79Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.7 / 57 Reviews
      57%Guests
      Recommend
      3.3Service Quality
      3.6Amenities
      4.6Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      4.6Cleanliness
      3.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Oct

      our check in time was 12 pm but they provided our room at 4 pm. meanwhile they provide a room for fresh up but we need to paid for that ?

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Classic Thar ResortManager replied in a day

      Dear Guest, Thank you for comments, you misconstrued that all the resorts in sam sand dunes are at check in time at 4pm clock .

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jan

      Good hospitality. You can not expect more in a desert. Still we found the tent large enough to accomodate five people.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Classic Thar ResortManager replied in a month

      Dear Guest, Thank you for positive comments, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again in coming future.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Dec

      This place is the biggest fraud on the value you pay. Despite specific instructions no Jain food was provided. I am following up multiple times... Room is dirty. Can't take 2 kids in a cottage

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Classic Thar ResortManager replied in 7 months

      Dear sir, thanks for your suggestion.we will improve our arrangement.we have all amenities needed of customer but you visit in new year time than so much croud

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 8 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Nov

      Main road location and complete package for enjoy ment. Evening programs are good and they try to give u feel of rajasthan.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
      Classic Thar ResortManager replied in 18 hours

      Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such extensive and positive comment. Your appreciation about the Hotel, Rooms, staff attitude and your overall experience is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us. It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay. We all graciously await your return to classic thar resort in the not too distant future warm regards Mukesh

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved