Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Club Mahindra Mount Serene

chinnakanal village,suryanelli(via) iddukki Munnar India 685618
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atClub Mahindra Mount Serene
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Pushpendra SaxenaOverall the experience was good but there are serious issues - 1. The property is 20 kms from main town and as highway broadening work no one can take..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Club Mahindra Mount Serene
    14:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    61Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Indoor Games
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Doctor on Call
    • Trekking
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Safari
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Adventure activities
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 522 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Nov

    Overall the experience was good but there are serious issues - 1. The property is 20 kms from main town and as highway broadening work no one can take regular route between 7 AM- 6:30 PM, alternate ro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Club Mahindra Mount SereneManager replied in a month

    Dear Pushpendra, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we regret the inconvenience caused. We strive to give excellent services to our guests and we will definitely share your feedback with the resort management team. Regards Club Mahindra

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Nov

    The view is very beautiful. The property is just 2 and half year old. It gives Europe style residence with high quality hotel apartments. We enjoyed a lot. Thanks Club Mahindra for such fantastic stay

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Club Mahindra Mount SereneManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr Samir, It is great to hear that you had a wonderful time at our resort and it will certainly be a pleasure to welcome you at our other resorts too. Do share your best moments with us on **** at http://bit.ly/1UY5Tfg. Regards Club Mahindra

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved