Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay Kumarakom

coconut creek farm and homestay,near nazareth church , kumarakom p.o,kerala,india Kumarakom India 686563
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atCoconut Creek Farm And Homestay Kumarakom
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Samson ThomasWelcomed with welcome drink.Very friendly staff.Neat and clean premises....The room is a small one, but we got it from a best deal.So value for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 1899
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kumarakom
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 527 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Sep

    Welcomed with welcome drink.Very friendly staff.Neat and clean premises....The room is a small one, but we got it from a best deal.So value for money.Homely feeling....well maintained.I give 5/5.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay KumarakomManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for the positive review regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jul

    We had very bad experience with this homestay, we took two rooms.. one room was very much congested and the air condition was not functioning properly and tv also was not in working condition, we comp

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay KumarakomManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Sujith, We agree that TV had connection problem and we had rectified the problem same time . You can not say that TV problem was not solve. Air condition doesn't had any problem while you check in at afternoon till night .You had given the a/c remote as toy to your kids and all the remote mode has been changed miserably.That's the reason a/c was not working . Then you called us and we had reset the remote.Then the a/c was working whole night . ... since the a/c is working.. . Our rooms are double room size only and not big family room . You had booked double room only and we offered the same rooms . The TV and air condition issue was for 1 room and not for 2 rooms too. You have paid Rs:**** for room with breakfast for 2 adults + 2 kids below 5 year.Still its not money worth ! we are really wondering what do you expect ? If you are expecting luxury stay and high service kindly book star category resorts and hotels in your next holidays not the homestays. How ever we knew that you have not satisfied with our homestay ; so we really apologize for the inconvenience caused for you. regards Team CC

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Jun

    We booked deluxe ac room but what we got is small room. It's not at all specious. Food is good of the hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay KumarakomManager replied in 11 days

    Thank you so much for your BEST review

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jun

    Best place​ for homestay at Kumarakom. Excellent service, clean and well maintained rooms. Would definitely recommend if you plan to visit kumarakom. Breakfast was tasty. The caretaker at the homestay

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay KumarakomManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Prashanth Warm greetings...! Hope you are enjoyed your stay in coconut creek, Thanks for mentioning beautiful words about our homestay and welcome back to us on your next vacation. Best Regards Team CC

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved