Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay Kumarakom

coconut creek farm and homestay,near nazareth church , kumarakom p.o,kerala,india Kumarakom India 686563
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atCoconut Creek Farm And Homestay Kumarakom
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Apoorv TayalIt is a homestay but better than the hotel. Very well maintained and you will get a homely feeling here...Read All Reviews
₹ 1899
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay Kumarakom
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 529 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Dec

    It is a homestay but better than the hotel. Very well maintained and you will get a homely feeling here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay KumarakomManager replied in a day

    Thank you so much for the wonderfull review

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay KumarakomManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mohana Lakshmi, Thank you so much so much for your valuable review ! Have a great time ahead Team CC

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Sep

    Welcomed with welcome drink.Very friendly staff.Neat and clean premises....The room is a small one, but we got it from a best deal.So value for money.Homely feeling....well maintained.I give 5/5.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay KumarakomManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for the positive review regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jul

    We had very bad experience with this homestay, we took two rooms.. one room was very much congested and the air condition was not functioning properly and tv also was not in working condition, we comp

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Coconut Creek Farm And Homestay KumarakomManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Sujith, We agree that TV had connection problem and we had rectified the problem same time . You can not say that TV problem was not solve. Air condition doesn't had any problem while you check in at afternoon till night .You had given the a/c remote as toy to your kids and all the remote mode has been changed miserably.That's the reason a/c was not working . Then you called us and we had reset the remote.Then the a/c was working whole night . ... since the a/c is working.. . Our rooms are double room size only and not big family room . You had booked double room only and we offered the same rooms . The TV and air condition issue was for 1 room and not for 2 rooms too. You have paid Rs:**** for room with breakfast for 2 adults + 2 kids below 5 year.Still its not money worth ! we are really wondering what do you expect ? If you are expecting luxury stay and high service kindly book star category resorts and hotels in your next holidays not the homestays. How ever we knew that you have not satisfied with our homestay ; so we really apologize for the inconvenience caused for you. regards Team CC

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved