Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Coffee County Retreat

new bye pass road, beenachi, sulthan bathery, wayanad, kerala Wayanad India 673592
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atCoffee County Retreat
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Padmanaban JsIt was a great experience staying at Coffee County. Very calm area and close to Sultan Bathery town. Thanks Coffee County team for making my stay a pl..Read All Reviews
₹ 3480
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Wayanad
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Room Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 57 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Jan

    It was a great experience staying at Coffee County. Very calm area and close to Sultan Bathery town. Thanks Coffee County team for making my stay a pleasant one. My family truly enjoyed the stay. :)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 8 Mar

    first one thing ... this resort not located in any forest area, and not a star hotel. a good place for stay, manager is very friendly and help full. we got maximum privacy. swimming pool is good. fis

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Coffee County RetreatManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your Valuable Feedback and Hope you had a great stay with us. Looking forward to see you for the next time.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 26 Oct

    The hotel is good for the one who want to spend without any disturbance. But, there is no power for half hour in my room after giving, they said they would provide cab for site seeing and provided aut

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Coffee County RetreatManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Sir, Firstly my apologies for the inconvenience caused for your during your stay. We came to know that you have faced some power and service issues - we will re-look into this and will try to improve the facilities more. Hope assuring you the best services for the next time.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 25 Oct

    Though the resort was booked as a substitute by *******(due to non-availability in other booked resort), but the overall stay in the resort was awesome. From the check in to check-out, everything was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Coffee County RetreatManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your Valuable Feedback and Hoping you had a great stay with us. Also , we are trying to improve our services and you may see some changes soon.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 8 Oct

    Location is not good far away from NH 212 near about 2 km and they don't have intercom and its very difficult to interact with service boys. Food is very bad and costly . Not value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Coffee County RetreatManager replied in 7 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your Valuable Feedback and we are trying to improve our services. Hope you will see some changes soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved