Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Comfort

22, vallabha agraharam triplicane high road Chennai India 600005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atHotel Comfort
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Sippy SrivastavaThe food and staff was good. The room given to us was in no way a deluxe room. They charged a lot of money for the room. But the timing for non intern..Read All Reviews
₹ 952
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Comfort
    12:00Check In
    12:30Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5149 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Nov

    The food and staff was good. The room given to us was in no way a deluxe room. They charged a lot of money for the room. But the timing for non internet people is on a 24 hr basis but for the internet

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ComfortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir thank you for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Nov

    This Location is built as per Vaastu and as per india’s foremost Vaastu consultant Vaastu Rathna Dr V S Prakash your stay here will be very restful and any work for which you depart from here will yei

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ComfortManager replied in 10 days

    Dear sir thank you for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    prime locality. nice hotel staff. budget hotel worth staying. would visit again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ComfortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear janakiram thanks for your positive feedback

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep

    No proper maintenance and house keeping

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
    Hotel ComfortManager replied in a day

    This photo shows housekeeping persons clean the corridors the actual problem is this guest check in at 08am so our persons asking early check in charges but this guest not ready to pay that time this guest inform to the receptionist you will face the problem

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved