Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



6-3-248/3/1,Rd Number 1, Banjara Hills, Next to care Hospitals,Hyderabad, Telangana Hyderabad India 500004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 21 Oct
83%Guest recommend this hotel
somasekharduggaraju Good hotel but food is very expensive compared to other hotels room service is totally disturbing they always rang ur bell every hour even there is no..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel COMFOTEL
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dining Hall
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Catering
    • Conference Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Car Rental
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Executive Lounge
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JD Jayapraganandan Dr
    5 /5


    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AJ Abhishek Jain
    5 /5

    really good hotel in the heart of the city

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Abhishek Jain Greetings from Hotel Comfotel We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Hotel Comfotel Hyderabad It is always a pleasure to receive a holistic positive feedback. It has indeed been a privilege to have you stay with us and I will most certainly acknowledge and congratulate especially Mr.Abhishek for creating a memorable experience for your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will indeed serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product & services.

    DP Dhir Patel
    1 /5

    worst experience ever.. bathrooms no many mosquitos in the room.. in the bathtub there were some kind on small insects... ac was having a leakage.. there was no pressu

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    Dear Mr.Dheer Patel Greetings for the Day... It was indeed a pleasure To have you stay at Hotel Comfotel Hyderabad.We Value Guest Feedback and Such feedback as yours is very encouraging and Trust Me would like to thank you for Highlighting the issue faced by You.We have taken this Very Positively and Discussed with concern Team members so as to Get the Issues addressed Immediately. We would Like you to be our Guest soon and experience The difference

    DP Dipak Pandya
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NK Nagendra Karnati
    4 /5

    It was nice stay at comfotel hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback, we hope that you have good stay with us. we wish to see you soon again.

    Jayapraganandan Dr2018, 14 Oct
    atHotel Comfotel


    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved