Hotel

Comfy Royal Dandoo Palace - Houseboat

dal lake Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atComfy Royal Dandoo Palace - Houseboat
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod KumarExcellent..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
63Rooms

    Location

    3.4 / 522 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Mar

    Excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in 4 months

    Thank you so much! hope you visit again!

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 7 Jul

    It was the worst experience. The pictures shown are entirely different from the reality. Rooms and bathrooms were dirty Secondly I have ordered veg food for the dinner and they served saying it is ve

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in a year

    we apologies for the inconvenience. we are working on the same. hope to satisfy you on your Next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 6 Jul

    Royal Dandoo Palace is a group of couple of Houseboats with varied standards, they show up the Pictures of the best Houseboat they have and upon arrival they push you to whatever is available out of t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in a year

    Thank you for choosing Comfy Hotels & Resorts We value our guest feedback immensely as it gives us an opportunity to tweak and improve our services as per our guest requests. The areas highlighted by you have been worked upon and corrective steps have been taken so that you do not face these issues again. I do hope that you will give us a chance to serve you again and look forward to seeing you at Comfy Hotels & Resorts

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 30 Jun

    Very good ambience very clean and neat safe place to stay and good food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in 19 hours

    Dear sir , Greetings from Royal dandoo Thanks for your good review

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Jun

    Royal dandoo together cheat their clients. As we reached that they said you booing is unconfirmed so we can give you room and now we are waiting out side the houseboat for last 2 hours ********* is no

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir Gereetings from royal dandoo palace this was not our mistake as guest have booked the house boat same time and reached to us we was not having the voacher ,we ask him for voacher he was not having ,that is the reason

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved