Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Comfy Royal Dandoo Palace - Houseboat

dal lake Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atComfy Royal Dandoo Palace - Houseboat
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod KumarExcellent..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Comfy Royal Dandoo Palace - Houseboat
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    63Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 522 Reviews
      77%Guests
      Recommend
      3.5Service Quality
      3.5Amenities
      3.2Food & Drinks
      3.6Location
      3.4Cleanliness
      3.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Mar

      Excellent

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
      Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in 4 months

      Thank you so much! hope you visit again!

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 7 Jul

      It was the worst experience. The pictures shown are entirely different from the reality. Rooms and bathrooms were dirty Secondly I have ordered veg food for the dinner and they served saying it is ve

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in a year

      we apologies for the inconvenience. we are working on the same. hope to satisfy you on your Next visit.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 6 Jul

      Royal Dandoo Palace is a group of couple of Houseboats with varied standards, they show up the Pictures of the best Houseboat they have and upon arrival they push you to whatever is available out of t

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in a year

      Thank you for choosing Comfy Hotels & Resorts We value our guest feedback immensely as it gives us an opportunity to tweak and improve our services as per our guest requests. The areas highlighted by you have been worked upon and corrective steps have been taken so that you do not face these issues again. I do hope that you will give us a chance to serve you again and look forward to seeing you at Comfy Hotels & Resorts

      Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 30 Jun

      Very good ambience very clean and neat safe place to stay and good food.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in 19 hours

      Dear sir , Greetings from Royal dandoo Thanks for your good review

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Jun

      Royal dandoo together cheat their clients. As we reached that they said you booing is unconfirmed so we can give you room and now we are waiting out side the houseboat for last 2 hours ********* is no

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Houseboat Royal Dandoo PalaceManager replied in 2 days

      Dear sir Gereetings from royal dandoo palace this was not our mistake as guest have booked the house boat same time and reached to us we was not having the voacher ,we ask him for voacher he was not having ,that is the reason

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved