Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shakti Resort

pushkar byass road, ajmer district, makarwali, rajasthan 305001 Pushkar India 305001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atShakti Resort
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohit DadhichOverall it was good nothing bad, ambiance was nice and food quality was okay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shakti Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Indoor Games
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Bike on Rent
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Food Facility
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 52 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Overall it was good nothing bad, ambiance was nice and food quality was okay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Comfy Shakti ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mohit sir, Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your positive feedback about our resort and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Nov

    Not good as per the amount I paid, Only Poha was there in breakfast. Services was not proper. Room was not good at all, It was smelling and amenities was not proper.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Comfy Shakti ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Prakash sir, Thank you very much for your Candid review of your stay at our resort.your feedback is extremely valuable to us, I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of room and services . We will try to fulfill whatever shortcomings you have mentioned and will not give a chance to complain ahead.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved