Hotel

Coorg Coffee Flower Resort

kodagarally, 7th hoskote ,kushalnagar to madikeri road, near sunttikoppa, Coorg India 571237
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atCoorg Coffee Flower Resort
53%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav GoyalIts not a hotel it is a zoo with cat, dog, snake and insects. Room tariff is *** like a 3 star but room like -3 star. No amenities..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
41Rooms
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.0 / 515 Reviews
53%Guests
Recommend
3.2Service Quality
3.0Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
3.1Location
3.7Cleanliness
3.0Value For Money
1 / 52017, 30 Jul

Its not a hotel it is a zoo with cat, dog, snake and insects. Room tariff is *** like a 3 star but room like -3 star. No amenities

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jul

It does not seems that it is a resort it is a farm house of rich businessman who is using it as a resort for surplus earning. Here room and toilet are so bad and they think themselves as 3 star so roo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Coorg Coffee Flower ResortManager replied in 26 minutes

Hi Dear Mr.Agrswal you are totally mistaken please check it once again and revert back. We are from Coorg Coffee Flower Resort. Please remember you came late night ( midnight) around 12 am ,we arranged all the facilities near poolside.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 975 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 May

this is a nice place to stay in middle of lush green plantation ...staff s always on their toes to help you ...pleasent stay..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 965 times
Coorg Coffee Flower ResortManager replied in a day

Thank you Dear palash joshi Thanks a lot for staying at our Resort and writing encourage review for us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 May

Highly uneducated manager. Too arrogant and dont know how to deal with customer. Stuffing 3 person in a tent which is meant for 2 people. ..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 973 times
Coorg Coffee Flower ResortManager replied in 42 minutes

Hi As per your request we are ready for upgrading but you are not ready for that. We asked Luxury wooden cottage for ***. Normal charge only *** Per haad. Per night. And all all your friends Including you enjoyed​ swimming pool breakfast and sleeping​ at tent. Tell me how you are telling un happy. Up to now you are enjoying but you are writing what is the problem we don't no.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved