Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Coral Residency

building no. 85, cj block, saltlake sect-2, near tank no-9, nearby sector- v Kolkata India 700091
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atCoral Residency
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Sapna AdhikaryNice guest house. Well maintained with well behaved staff. Good location. Excellent food. Recommend to stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 1386
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 523 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Oct

    Nice guest house. Well maintained with well behaved staff. Good location. Excellent food. Recommend to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Coral ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, We would thank you for taking the time to review us in Goibibo.com It was our pleasure to get the opportunity to serve you. It was a lovely experience hosting you. We appreciate your kind feedback and eager to serve you again and again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Sep

    Great place to be , very helpful and friendly. I felt like home here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Coral ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir, thank you for taking the time to review us in Goibibo.com It was our pleasure to get the opportunity to serve you. It was also a lovely experience hosting you. We appreciate your kind feedback and eager to serve you again and again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Sep

    well what to say about the hotel...even one star is more than what it actually deserves.. the first issue I faced which made me irate was that the tube light was not working when i requested the staff

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Coral ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, The tax amount Rs.383/- which is written in your voucher to be paid directly to the hotel was your issue. It was not a hidden cost sir. You have not seen the voucher while making the booking and for that only you have written all this things with the help of some salt to make it more tasty. You written this review post check out today morning. If you would have inform the same to Goibibo (if there is any such issue) then we would have tried to provide you a even better solution.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved