Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Corbett Blue Sky Hotels & Resorts

peerumadara, gangapur pahari, jim corbett Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atCorbett Blue Sky Hotels & Resorts
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Neha Sharmapoor facility, pathetic room quality, poor material, awful experience..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett Blue Sky Hotels & Resorts
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Exhibit Space
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Ballroom
    • Business services
    • Swimming Pool
    • Business Center
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Reception rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Family Room
    • Table Tennis
    • Translation Services
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Amphitheatre
    • Gardens
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Executive Lounge
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5117 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Dec

    poor facility, pathetic room quality, poor material, awful experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Blue Sky Hotels ResortsManager replied in 39 minutes

    Dear Guest,At the outset, Please accept our apologies for the experience you had to endure during your stay. We have gone through your detailed feedback and we are sorry to learn that your experience was not to your expectations and to the level that we seek to provide our guests with. We have discussed your feedback with the concerned Heads of Departments, and we are confident that they will address the various points which you have brought to our attention. We have offered a free up gradation to Lion cave hope it will make you comfortable at Corbett blue sky resorts

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Nov

    Nice built hotel having facilities like Badminton,TT,Pool.Good food taste.Hotel is a bit far from Jim Corbett but if you opt for Jeep safari for Jim Corbett .. Lion Room are good big in size,Leopard r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Blue Sky Hotels ResortsManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Dhruv, Greetings from Corbett Blue sky Resorts ! Thank you for your valuable time and share your experience with us. We have always striven to give our guests the benefits of modern facilities, amenities and hospitality services in an authentic modern environment. Panther Villa concept is created for unique wildlife experience with complete safety and security. Thank you for your wonderful review. Looking forward to meet you again at Corbett Blue sky Resorts.Warm Regards, Management Corbett Blue sky Resorts.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Nov

    Good Value for money for a 2/3 star. 12 spacious rooms in total. All in the first floor. They also have a badminton court, swimming pool and a restaurant that usually serves a-la-carte breakfast, lunc

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Blue Sky Hotels & ResortsManager replied in 7 days

    Thanks Mr Dinesh Sir, for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Oct

    Very good pleasant and food is awesome.a little bit away from the national park.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Blue Sky Hotels ResortsManager replied in 16 days

    Thanks Abhishek ji, for your valuable feedback..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved