Hotel

Corbett Ratan Resort

zero garjia, po dhikuli,ram nagar Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atCorbett Ratan Resort
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Sheetal TomerAmenities and location is good..wifi is not covered all rooms ...and you have to use intercom to remind them providing towels, mineral bottles and ot..Read All Reviews
₹ 3700
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
29Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • ceiling fan
  • Reception

Location

3.6 / 579 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.1Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

Amenities and location is good..wifi is not covered all rooms ...and you have to use intercom to remind them providing towels, mineral bottles and other things ...rest value for money..good Caz of it

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

Waste of money. Service is horrible. Food is pathetic. Please don't go there.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 47 times
Corbett Ratan ResortManager replied in 2 hours

We are profusely apologetic for the experience you had . Its unfortunate. Having said that we will see that this issue never arise in future ever and hopefully we will do a better job next time

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 22 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

Location is good but service is not upto the mark and smelly rooms with doors lock problem.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 62 times
Corbett Ratan ResortManager replied in a day

We are profusely apologetic for the experience you had . Its unfortunate. Having said that we will see that this issue never arise in future ever and hopefully we will do a better job next time

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug

"Maza aa gaya" one of the best resort I have stayed. value for money staff is quortious,location is good swimming pool is clean & open area is well maintained..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Corbett Ratan ResortManager replied in an hour

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit. We truly appreciate your feedback and choosing to share your great experience ,we are delighted we have been able to provide you a consistently high standard of service and your family and you had a truly memorable stay. We owe the success to patrons like you and look forward to being of service to you again in the near future

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved