Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Corbett Ratan Resort

zero garjia, po dhikuli,ram nagar Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos153+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atCorbett Ratan Resort
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay Kumarresort was good, but much expensive because the food quality and service was not good at all according to the charges. Also resort was little smaller ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett Ratan Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Air-condition
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Key collection
    • Kitchen
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Pool Terrace
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 595 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Dec

    resort was good, but much expensive because the food quality and service was not good at all according to the charges. Also resort was little smaller in terms of RESORT AREA.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Ratan ResortManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Sir , thanks for the constructive feedback , we will surely work on the points mentioned (apart from resort area , that something we cant increase), we assure you will find it better next time

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Dec

    I stayed at the hotel from 23rd to 25th December. This is a heavy traffic time so the prices were higher than usual. At this price (around ** per night), the property is overpriced. The location is ve

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Ratan ResortManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Vinati, WOW !! for the detailed and excellent feedback, we will surely be working on the points mentioned , for food quality we are upgrading our menu soon we are introducing more varieties, yes lights here are dimmer due to low voltage we will replace them with brighter lights for sure, timings of dinner and breakfast are based on our usual experience with the guests as most come late for dinner and breakfast so we adjusted our timings also , as far as wifi is concerned due to resorts area its not possible to extend the wifi so we have mentioned it to be wifi enabled only and that too in reception area only, we again thank you for this wonderful piece of motivation , hope you will find it better next time

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Dec

    bad service and room...will not recommend this to anyone

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Ratan ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir , we apologize for the inconvenience

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Dec

    very bad service and amenities..room was not ready when we checked in...lighting in room was poor....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Ratan ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir , we are profusely apologetic, while we did provide you everything you asked , it was obviously less than expected, we will surely work on these , thanks for the feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Ratan ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Abhishek , thanks for the wonderful feedback , we are very glad that we could provide you everything expected, its the motivation from such feedbacks that helps us deliver more , thanks again , hope to see you soon

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved