Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Corbett Treat Resort

Village Dhela, Jim Corbett National Park, Ramnagar (Nainiatal)-244715 Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
  • Main Pic High Res
  • Pool High Res
  • Pathway 2 High Res
  • Rest 2 High Res
  • DCR 3 High Res
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Play Area/Entrance
  • Play Area/Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jun
atCorbett Treat Resort
45%Guest recommend this hotel
Bedantalal ChandaI with my team of friend and family stayed in the resort and find it a simply superb accommodation. Its high on value for money. The only shotcomming ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett Treat Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Activity Centre
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 511 Reviews
    45%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Jun

    Room service and resutrant service is not good rest is ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 May

    wonderful ambience of the resort with excellent service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Treat ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback on GoIbibo !!! Your appreciation goes a long way in motivating the entire team to keep improving ourself. We look forward to serve you soon again !!! Regards Ajay Kumar

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 May

    Horrible We got charged extra 2800 which was more than half the cost

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Treat ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us !!! We have investigated about your stay with us form the operations team. Please note that your booking was a prepaid booking ** and nothing was charged form you during your stay with us. You were only billed for the extra kitchen orders. Regards Ajay Kumar...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Stayed in Corbett Treat Resort in August this year. We were a group of four friends and one pet dog. Must say that the location of the resort is really unique. We had to cross entire village and then

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett Treat ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Karan, Greetings of the day from Corbett Treat Resort & many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback on GoIbibo !!! Your kind words encourage out entire team to continuously work hard and better our services at all the times. We look forward to serve you soon again !!! Regards Ajay Kumar

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Jul

    Food was pathetic ,they dont have any variety in food menu .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Corbett Treat ResortManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Our apologies for the inconvenience caused in terms of food menu and variety. We have taken up this particular isolated experience with our chef for the continuous betterment of our offerings.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved