Hotel

Corbett Treat Resort

village dhela, jim corbett national park, ramnagar (nainiatal)-244715 Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atCorbett Treat Resort
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Mansi SehgalFood was pathetic ,they dont have any variety in food menu ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
18Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Activity Centre
  • ceiling fan
  • AC/Heater
  • Ironing Service
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • Safe
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

3.2 / 57 Reviews
57%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.0Amenities
3.3Food & Drinks
3.0Location
3.3Cleanliness
3.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Jul

Food was pathetic ,they dont have any variety in food menu .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 955 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Apr

The hotel is worse in terms of amenities and service. There are no towels in our room nor there is any bathroom kit. The charging points do not work nor there is an air conditioner in the restaurant.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 969 times
Corbett Treat ResortManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Further to our discussions, Resort Manager Mr. Kapil Mehta has personally met you and resolved the issues. Wi-fi is currently not available due to some technical problem faced by the service provider and their engineers & technicians are working on it to restore the wi-fi services at the earliest. In lieu of the same, we will be providing you complimentary evening snacks. Hope you will be considerate enough to understand the genuine problems and give us a chance to serve you.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved