Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Corbett Tusker Trail

sawaldhey (west)landmark, opp sawaldhey government school Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atCorbett Tusker Trail
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav Aroraworst hotel.. only food was good. dont plan to go here..Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett Tusker Trail
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    52Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 521 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

    worst hotel.. only food was good. dont plan to go here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jul

    pathetic expirence. nothing to do in hotel. swimming pool water was in bad condition. recreation room was also vacant.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Corbett Tusker TrailManager replied in a month

    Thank you for giving us your valuable time & reviewing us. we updated or services , Our Staff Cleans the Swimming pool area per day if you found it unclean you should complain to our front office manager. we noted your points & worked on it, hope this time you will get a best quality service.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jun

    the hotel is good for a single day stay. I enjoyed here allot .the only prob is the delay in service.other things are fine

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Corbett Tusker TrailManager replied in 2 months

    Thanks For your valuable response. we appreciate your keen words. our staff is changed now, you will get our best services. you can go for near by excursion points here & stay for many days as you want just consult to our travel desk Executive.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Jun

    Service quality, location was very poor.... Further, charged Rs 160 for 500 ml coca cola & Rs 66 for 1 ltr water bottle without any service. Really disappointed. Not at all recommend.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Corbett Tusker TrailManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you for your valuable comments. our Resort is In front of Forest Area. with all safety measures. We noted your points & worked on it. Our old staff is changed now, now you will get every bills for which you have paid. hope we will get a chance to provide you best service.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved