Hotel

Corbett Tusker Trail

sawaldhey (west)landmark, opp sawaldhey government school Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atCorbett Tusker Trail
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Anshuman Ranapathetic expirence. nothing to do in hotel. swimming pool water was in bad condition. recreation room was also vacant...Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
64Rooms
  • Shared Lounge

Location

3.6 / 520 Reviews
60%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.7Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jul

pathetic expirence. nothing to do in hotel. swimming pool water was in bad condition. recreation room was also vacant.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Corbett Tusker TrailManager replied in a month

Thank you for giving us your valuable time & reviewing us. we updated or services , Our Staff Cleans the Swimming pool area per day if you found it unclean you should complain to our front office manager. we noted your points & worked on it, hope this time you will get a best quality service.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jun

the hotel is good for a single day stay. I enjoyed here allot .the only prob is the delay in service.other things are fine

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 925 times
Corbett Tusker TrailManager replied in 2 months

Thanks For your valuable response. we appreciate your keen words. our staff is changed now, you will get our best services. you can go for near by excursion points here & stay for many days as you want just consult to our travel desk Executive.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Jun

Service quality, location was very poor.... Further, charged Rs 160 for 500 ml coca cola & Rs 66 for 1 ltr water bottle without any service. Really disappointed. Not at all recommend.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Corbett Tusker TrailManager replied in 2 months

Thank you for your valuable comments. our Resort is In front of Forest Area. with all safety measures. We noted your points & worked on it. Our old staff is changed now, now you will get every bills for which you have paid. hope we will get a chance to provide you best service.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Apr

In short, not worth the price. You will feel that you are too much overcharged. Stay only if you have no other good option. Cons: - Welcome drink is worst - Bathroom and room full of mosquitoes - No

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
Corbett Tusker TrailManager replied in 4 months

Thank you for your valuable time, we noted your points we will update it soon in our property, Our Resort is Near by Forest area coz of rainy time may be you suffered. now every thing is in well condition. At the time of checkin we are providing Burans Juice as Welcome drink which is a traditional fruit of Himalayas full of lots of vitamin & minerals. Hope for the next time we will get a chance to serve you better with best amenities.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved