Hotel

Corbett View Resort

village dhela,corbett Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atCorbett View Resort
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj SubramaniYou should bring all the staff(bla bla) before entering into the hotel because if you reached once you can't find shops nearby. The food was awesome i..Read All Reviews
₹ 2360
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • Activity Centre
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

4.1 / 5122 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug

You should bring all the staff(bla bla) before entering into the hotel because if you reached once you can't find shops nearby. The food was awesome in the hotel but only buffet(If u want carry yourse

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 74 times
5 / 52017, 14 Aug

it's is beautiful resort and I enjoyed there very much, so close to revier, beautiful , definitely go again.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Aug

they didn't provide us with the receipt of the advance we paid for safari. When safari got cancelled they did not provided any refund or any receipt. Food is very expensive.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Corbett View ResortManager replied in 12 minutes

Dear Sir, Thanks for your review We already mentioned in confirmation mail that if safari cancelled by park authority then we don't refund permit amount kindly check mail please before writing any comment We only arrange safari else everything depend on Forest Department you can check official website of forest department also that permit cost is non refundable

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Aug

excellent location , good services

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Corbett View ResortManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Greetings....!!!! Thanks for giving Compliment to our whole team. it will give more confidence to our team to serve every guest better.We look forward to see you more often

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Aug

We asked for ice cubes. staff said no we asked for tandoor chapati . staff said no. we asked for table tennis racket . staff said no. we asked for swimming googles. staff said no. we asked for custo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Corbett View ResortManager replied in an hour

Dear Sir, Thanks for your review We regret for inconvenience caused IF you required thing that is not on menu so will definitely say that word

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved