Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Corbett View Resort

village dhela,corbett Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atCorbett View Resort
83%Guest recommend this hotel
harneet kaurAwesome stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 1739
    Sub Total3 rooms for 7 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Swimming Pool
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • 20 percent Discount on Spa and 15 percent on Food and Beverage
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Gardens
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Conference Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5131 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 18 Oct

    Awesome stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Disappointment is the only world that describes our experience. The resort is bad on hygiene and the food is just pathetic. We had included dinner and breakfast in our package which was a complete was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett View ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mam, Greetings..!!! Thanks for your valuable review We regret for inconvenience caused due to our services as per your concern we are serving food in very good and hygiene condition No one complain us for same still we look in to this matter and get back to you on your email address............

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Oct

    great services, food, jungle location and good staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Corbett View ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings....!!!! Thanks for giving Compliment to our whole team. it will give more confidence to our team to serve every guest better.We look forward to see you more often Replied by Corbettview (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Sep

    The hotel staff were extremely helpful. Ice cubes cost extra. 80 rupees. Don't go in rainy season. Also safari is closed at that time. It's a lovely hotel with huge rooms. No network issues. I would h

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Corbett View ResortManager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings....!!!! Thanks for giving Compliment to our whole team. it will give more confidence to our team to serve every guest better.We look forward to see you more often

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved