Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cormfort Stay - Royal Palm - Goregaon (East)

Royal Palms Goregaon (East), Mumbai Mumbai India 400063
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atCormfort Stay - Royal Palm - Goregaon (East)
56%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cormfort Stay - Royal Palm - Goregaon (East)
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Ticket Service
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Sandeep Kulkarni
    1 /5

    We were given different service apartment. No provision for additional person, however booking was for 5 persons. We had to shift twice in three days stay. ....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    the guest booking was for royal palms, aarey road, and since the aarey road is closed, due to one of the bridge in that road getting collapsed during monsoon, and therefore the entire traffic gets diverted to the narrow back road, and sometimes take more than 2hrs to cross 04 kms patch, the same was informed to the guest on which he asked for an alternative, and on his request we had arranged a 2bhk property in lieu of just 2 studio apartments, though extra mattress was arranged the guest insisted on extra bed, and since due to traffic conditions it could not be done we arranged one extra room nr. their work place at NO EXTRA COST. However we do apologize that on one of the day we could not provide them with breakfast, and that is also because of mis communication, as the guest did not inform that they would be leaving early for work, and by the time the breakfast was ready they had left for their work, but we do regret the same. And again on their request we shifted them to the apartment just on the walkable distance to their work place as it was available by then. Inspite of all our efforts to give the guest the best possible comfort, they went back unhappy, which we sincerly regret, we request the guest to give us another opportunity to serve them and experience our hospitality

    BN Bhojraj Nawani
    3 /5

    It's good but entrance is not satisfactory that building..view is good..overall value for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    Thank you for sharing your feedback

    LB Lalit Bhandoria
    4 /5

    Nice small hill station type accommodation in Mumbai.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your encouraging feedback. We look forward to have you as our esteemed guest again Thanks & regards

    AS Atit Suthar
    5 /5

    Nice apartment to stay, if you want to stay in Goregaon

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your encouraging feedback. We look forward to have you as our guest in the future. regards

    JM Joseph Mathew
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Mr. Joseph, Thank you for your encouraging feedback . Look forward to have you our guest again Regards

    Close
    Sandeep Kulkarni2017, 1 Dec
    atCormfort Stay Royal Palm Goregaon East

    We were given different service apartment. No provision for additional person, however booking was for 5 persons. We had to shift twice in three days stay. ....

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved