Hotel

Corporate Residency

215,2nd floor, dev arc complex, opp. big bazar sg highway, Ahmedabad India 380015
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atCorporate Residency
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Kailash SharmaNo amenities standard for three star level hotel,So value for maney.Hotel standard is budget hotel,room size very small and bathroom size is very smal..Read All Reviews
₹ 2200
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Ahmedabad
11:00Check In
11:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • Photocopying
  • ceiling fan
  • Ironing Service
  • Safe
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.6 / 512 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.3Amenities
3.0Food & Drinks
3.9Location
3.3Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Jul

No amenities standard for three star level hotel,So value for maney.Hotel standard is budget hotel,room size very small and bathroom size is very small and amenities are very old.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Corporate ResidencyManager replied in 9 hours

sorry for the inconvinience you had

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Jul

Absolute rubbish hotel to stay except for the locality. They do not have a restaurant and the room was not maintained (the wall plasers were coming off). When I reached the hotel around 2.00 PM (direc

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Corporate ResidencyManager replied in 12 minutes

there was sudden short circuit in the room and we awere repairing for the guest as on we had only one single room left with us we requested the guest and it was done as on the guest went for lunch we do not have restaurent we serve breakfast so it was told by guest ok you get it ready and i will go out for my luch and when guest was arrived room was ready it is natural thing even we tried to resolve and we had resolve also before he entered the room

1 / 52017, 29 Jun

I have pay ** for room it was waste of money as per room quality and service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Corporate ResidencyManager replied in 19 minutes

i am hartilysorry for the experience you had in our property we are very sorry for the same

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved