Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Cosy Grand

13, aradhana enclave, sector 13, r.k.puram, . 5 minutes from the embassy area. south delhi Delhi India 110066
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atHotel Cosy Grand
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhuwan PathakSituated right next to the highway. Spacious rooms with nice and modern interiors. We got a free upgrade too. Highly recommended stay if you're visit..Read All Reviews
₹ 2650
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Cosy Grand
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 569 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Oct

    Situated right next to the highway. Spacious rooms with nice and modern interiors. We got a free upgrade too. Highly recommended stay if you're visiting Salem.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug

    - The hotel is around 20mins from the Embassies - Rooms are small and compact but well maintained - In-house restaurant has room service but takes way too long for preparing the order - The staff is n

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Cosy GrandManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Aug

    service could be better..if u r looking for tax invoice mention to them before u book

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Cosy GrandManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Aug

    Worst hotel in Delhi. Charged a full day's tariff for early check in at 10 AM, their argument is that their check in time is 12 PM. Made a mistake of pre booking this hotel on an urgent trip. The fron

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Hotel Cosy GrandManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved