Hotel

Hotel Cosy Palace

b-11, east of kailash, new delhi-110065 Delhi India 110065
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
at Hotel Cosy Palace
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Imtiyaz RahimShould improve breakfast & overall food quality..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
30Rooms
  • Safe
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.3 / 547 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.3Amenities
4.3Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 46 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jul

Should improve breakfast & overall food quality

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 62 times
Hotel Cosy PalaceManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jul

nice and Clean room, good for business travellers, limited choice in breakfast but overall it's value for money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Hotel Cosy PalaceManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Jul

they tried to cheating on me... I booked hotel cosy palace via ibibo.. but they tried to give me other near by building room that room was withvery bad smell.. n dirty.. but I refuse to tk n lil argue

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel Cosy PalaceManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved