Hotel

Country Inn and Suites By Carlson Sector 29

plot no. 360-362, millennium city center, sector 29 Gurgaon India 122001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Apr
atCountry Inn and Suites By Carlson Sector 29
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit YadavI had a bad experience during my stay coz of the continue power cutoff from 5pm -9pm...Read All Reviews
₹ 3699
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
49Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
  • Ballroom
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Secretarial Services
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Valet service
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Doorman
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Gardens
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Conference Facility
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Disabled Friendly Rooms
  • Fax Machine
  • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Smoking Area
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Car Rental
  • Express Laundry
  • Taxi Services
  • Board Room
  • Drivers Rest Room
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Whirlpool Bath / Shower Cubicle
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Party hall
  • STD / ISD
  • Baggage Room
  • Courier Service
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured

Location

4.3 / 5357 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.3Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Mar

I had a bad experience during my stay coz of the continue power cutoff from 5pm -9pm.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 969 times
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Sector 29Manager replied in 13 days

Dear Mr. Yadav, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson !!! We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites by Carlson and for sharing your views about your experience. We express our concern and apology over the matter highlighted in your review. We have noted your comments and we will take necessary steps to resolve the issues at the earliest, as applicable. We certainly value the patronage of all our guests and trust that you will treat this as an isolated incident and will allow us another opportunity to serve you better. Best Regards, Ashish Sadana Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Mar

Country Inn & Suits is the best hotel in its class.... It's a higher end hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Sector 29Manager replied in 18 days

Dear Mr. Chandra, Namaskar! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Ashish Sadana Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites By Carlson

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Mar

A hotel in good location but over priced.Limited amenities.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Sector 29Manager replied in 20 days

Dear Mr. Pati, Namaskar!!! I appreciate you taking the time to review our property. It seems overall you did had a comfortable experience staying with us. Upon carefully reviewing your comments I have noticed that you have had less desirable experience with price charged to you. If you have a moment and are willing to share any specifics on this issue, it would greatly increase my ability to better assess and attempt to remedy these concerns of yours. However, regardless of your response to my request I want to make sure that you feel your comments were heard. I hope that you will visit us again and I assure you that we will do whatever it takes to make your stays more comfortable and pleasant next time. On behalf of our entire team here at Country Inn & Suites, I thank you for your business and hope to see you back. Best Regards Ashish Sadana Front Office Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved