Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Gurgaon Sohna Road

10th KM Stone, Gurgaon-Sohna Road Gurgaon India 122102
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atCountry Inn & Suites By Radisson Gurgaon Sohna Road
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Neha SharmaI love to stay here but the room service was slow as compare to others.. otherwise evrythng was on place and amazingly good..Read All Reviews
₹ 3132
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Country Inn & Suites By Radisson Gurgaon Sohna Road
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    41Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Video conferencing
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Doctor on Call
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Catering
    • Concierge
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Translation Services
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MK Manish Kumar
    5 /5

    Nice Hotel Value for Money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AS Ashish Sahoo
    5 /5

    Excellent service With excellent food

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SK Sachin Kumar
    5 /5

    Awesome stay.... Nice place.... Love the food

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Sachin, Thank you very much for your feedback and the appreciation. I am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay and you enjoyed the facilities and services of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    NS Nitin Sachdeva
    1 /5

    Worst experience as pool is already occupied due to some personal party.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Nitin, Thanks for taking time out and rating us. We take any feedback that is less than perfect very seriously and always try to work on that. We are very sorry that your experience was not upto the mark. We have noted your points and will make sure that the problems you mentioned are addressed and that you or any other guest have a pleasant experience. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

    KC Krishnakant Chaurasia
    1 /5

    Very rude and unprofessional staff at reception. On 28th evening we made booking around 7 p.m. including all three meals, we checked in at 10 p.m. and the guy at reception gave 3 v

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Barkha, Thanks for taking time out and rating us. We take any feedback that is less than perfect very seriously and always try to work on that. We are very sorry that your experience was not upto the mark. We have noted your points and will make sure that the problems you mentioned are addressed and that you or any other guest have a pleasant experience. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

    Close
    Manish Kumar2018, 16 Oct
    atCountry Inn Suites By Radisson Gurgaon Sohna Road

    Nice Hotel Value for Money

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved