Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Country Resort

Hotel Country Resort Khajjiar , Himanchal Pradesh -176314, India khajjiar India 176314
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
  • 1
  • Balcony
  • Lobby
  • cr51476780888760.jpg
  • cr61476780909282.jpg
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 May
atCountry Resort
12%Guest recommend this hotel
Paresh MajmudarFrod hotel I had paid through **** . Said we have not received money. You do whatever you want or talk to ****. Actually owner was changed and old own..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Country Resort
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.4 / 58 Reviews
    12%Guests
    Recommend
    1.2Service Quality
    1.2Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    1.5Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    1.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 May

    Frod hotel I had paid through **** . Said we have not received money. You do whatever you want or talk to ****. Actually owner was changed and old owner didn't transfered booking to New one.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    1 / 52017, 25 Jun

    hotel location is very bad no road no parking no light in hotel no generator work only one helper no intercom room is very dirty and old model my experience is very bad in these hotel i request my a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Country ResortManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Mr. Singh, Greetings! We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This happened because of renovation work going on at your Check-In time.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jun

    Very poor, I would want my money refunded. The place is off located with no street light. Both the days electricity was'nt there and we were up till night for repairs. We had no geyser facility on the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Country ResortManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr. Mohan, Greetings! We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We will definitely take this matter very seriously and will get it corrected at the earliest. Thank you for sparing out time for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 May

    booked a super deluxe room but they refused to give. thanks to go ibobo people that within 5 min they have transferred is to some another hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Country ResortManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Mr. Mandowara, Greetings! We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This happened because of renovation work going on at the hotel. Hope you are comfortable in the other hotel in which we shifted you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved