Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Country Resort

Hotel Country Resort Khajjiar , Himanchal Pradesh -176314, India khajjiar India 176314
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atCountry Resort
Paresh MajmudarFrod hotel I had paid through **** . Said we have not received money. You do whatever you want or talk to ****. Actually owner was changed and old own..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Country Resort
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PM Paresh Majmudar
    1 /5

    Frod hotel I had paid through **** . Said we have not received money. You do whatever you want or talk to ****. Actually owner was changed and old owner didn't transfered booking t

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NS Narinder Singh
    1 /5

    hotel location is very bad no road no parking no light in hotel no generator work only one helper no intercom room is very dirty and old model my experience is very bad in these h

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Dear Mr. Singh, Greetings! We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This happened because of renovation work going on at your Check-In time.

    MM Manish Mohan
    1 /5

    Very poor, I would want my money refunded. The place is off located with no street light. Both the days electricity was'nt there and we were up till night for repairs. We had no ge

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr. Mohan, Greetings! We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We will definitely take this matter very seriously and will get it corrected at the earliest. Thank you for sparing out time for your valuable feedback.

    PM Pavan Mandowara
    2 /5

    booked a super deluxe room but they refused to give. thanks to go ibobo people that within 5 min they have transferred is to some another hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Mr. Mandowara, Greetings! We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This happened because of renovation work going on at the hotel. Hope you are comfortable in the other hotel in which we shifted you.

    SS Sahil Saluja
    2 /5

    nothing much in the hotel. nothing much at the place. so plan a trip to some other place or at least stay someplace else.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greetings! Please explain your concern so that we can resolve it before you check-out.

    Close
    Paresh Majmudar2018, 18 May
    atCountry Resort

    Frod hotel I had paid through **** . Said we have not received money. You do whatever you want or talk to ****. Actually owner was changed and old owner didn't transfered booking to New one.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved