Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cozy Nest

101 AND 102 Amethyst, Behind Ganaraj Mangal Karyalaya. Baner Pune India 411045
View on Map
Hotelier Photos84 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atCozy Nest
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi TuliIt's a service apartment and staff is good and takes care of your requirement. Overall a good experience...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cozy Nest
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Veranda
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Shahzarin Khan
    1 /5

    If you are solo woman traveller, please dont book this. Quite shady area. Even the hotel is. The sheets were not clean. A very small TV is there. When i went for cozy nest, they ga

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Thanks for your valuable feed back. We will try to improve.

    PG Parth Gandhi
    5 /5

    Hotel area was very good with much better facilities compared to my past experiences. Owner of Hotel was very helpful as we reached there 2 hours ago and still they provided us the

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thank You For your valuable feed back. Hope to see you soon.

    AS Abhishek Singh
    1 /5

    I stayed here but I noticed a lot of issues here rooms are not cleaned regularly the other issue is the check out time is 11 a.m and I wanted to extend till 5 so they charged me 50

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    Sir the rooms were daily cleaned. we have cooperated with you so much and this was not the rating expected from you. You ask your wife how badly the bedsheet was spoilt for which every hotel charges. Regarding the extension you have done it directly from the hotel and not goibibo so we have charged you as per our rates. Requesting you dont give such reviews when all the services were given. If it was not given you could have vacated the rooms immediately and asked for refund which was not done . It means the stay was perfect.

    SS Sraman Sanyal
    5 /5

    food facilities can be enhanced rest rooms ,cleanliness and hospitality was very good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Thank you for your valuable rating. Hope to see you soon.

    SA Satinder Arora
    5 /5

    Had an amazing stay at cozynest. Nice place. Service was also good. Cheers

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 minutes

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you soon.

    Close
    Shahzarin Khan2018, 11 Feb
    atCozy Nest

    If you are solo woman traveller, please dont book this. Quite shady area. Even the hotel is. The sheets were not clean. A very small TV is there. When i went for cozy nest, they gave me a room in another apartment nearby. Only good thing-breakfast next day. But dont book this place unless its your last resort. Very bare minimum amenties provided. Very small room.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved