Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Cradle of Life,High Bank

Shivpuri, (Rishikesh to Badrinath Highway) 12 kms from Laxman Jhula Landmak: Near Hanuman Mandir Rishikesh India 249201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 19 Aug
atCradle of Life,High Bank
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurangkumar PatelGood place to enjoy nature... It is tented accommodation so do not luxury of hotel.. Good service and food... Nice staff for water rafting......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cradle of Life,High Bank
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.3 / 58 Reviews
    4.5Service Quality
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Nov

    Good place to enjoy nature... It is tented accommodation so do not luxury of hotel.. Good service and food... Nice staff for water rafting....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
    Cradle Of Life High BankManager replied in 14 days

    Thank you so much sir, we appreciate your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 7 Jan

    I have stayed in many tent resorts but nothing like Cradle of life. The location is excellent. The camp is surrounded with mountains and a stream. Evening snacks and Dinner was homely and healthy. Ple

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
    Cradle Of LifeManager replied in 29 minutes

    thank you so much Mr. Roy for your valuable feedback,We appericiate it and waiting to serve you again. I would like to request you please put your view in tripadvisor site of Cradle of Life

    Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
    Cradle Of LifeManager replied in 15 hours

    Dear Mr. Bhardwaj thank you so much for your valuable feedback it is reward able for us, it gives us such a immense pleasure that you have liked our services, we are glad to know that we were able to leave a positive impact on you during your stay with us.If given chance we would like to serve you again with same enthusiasm.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 25 Jun

    I had booking there but don't stayed since it was very hot and humid .even tents that were given to us had humidity and only a table fan was provided which was not enough as it was pretty hot n very h

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Cradle Of LifeManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you son much for giving your feedback, it will help us wherever we are lacking off. But let me also put my points. Being a part of adventure we have given information in website and also to you over the phone that we have tents provided with fans only and i think all the travelers knows if they are looking for camps they must have to have some kind of craziness about adventure life, I agree it is very humid and hot but in Rishikesh and Shivpuri travelers 90 % people are looking only for camps. If are looking only to stay at camps we also suggest not to carry so heavy luggage. About the pool, it is a nature pool as i informed so animals are also a part of nature, although they are pet animal, but our camp also suggest between 2 pm to 4 pm not usable, our almost all the guests are enjoyed on it, in fact in other source of nature water animals are taking bath i.e rivers, falls and etc. thus way river ganga is also not hygenic because animals are taking bath on it also..... Let me give some highlights on it the small river is flowing in front of our camp is somewhere dividing part of river ganga and mixing on same again. As per spoken to you i have given you alternative option that you can utilize your this booking in future with us in October in case if you are not willing to stay this time.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved