Hotel

Crescent Homes

77/34, 2nd main road ,gandhi nagar,adyar Chennai India 600020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atCrescent Homes
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Manil MuhammadIt was a very pleasant stay. The reception staff was polite and eager to help. Late check out was agreed upon without any extra payment. The room and ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1657
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
29Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.6 / 514 Reviews
71%Guests
Recommend
4.8Service Quality
4.6Amenities
4.9Food & Drinks
4.8Location
4.9Cleanliness
4.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jul

It was a very pleasant stay. The reception staff was polite and eager to help. Late check out was agreed upon without any extra payment. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The food was

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Crescent HomesManager replied in 22 days

Hi, Mr. MANIL MUHAMMAD. Thank you for the compliments. Great to know that you had a nice stay at our place and our service was up to your satisfaction. Your compliments are encouraging us to further improve our services from Best to the Best.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jan

The apartment is right next to the main road, very close to Kasturibai MRTS Station. Rooms aren't too spacious, but serves the purpose. Bathrooms are clean and the staff is ready to assist with a smil

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Crescent HomesManager replied in 2 months

Dear Guest, Great to know that your stay was pleasant at our Hotel. Your valuable rating is our strength and it is a shot on our arm to perform from best to the best.

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 2 Mar

receptionists are taking alcohol in the reception itself before guests. I felt that it is not a safe place for families to stay there.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
Crescent HomesManager replied in 5 hours

Dear Mr.Srinivasarao, Thank you for staying with us and sorry to see your review. Hope that there is no bad motive behind this review. Because it is common that people especially Keralites prefer to drink black tea or coffee and you failed to differentiate a black tea and liquor. We dont entertain,serve or allow drinks in our premises and it requires only common sense to know that no staff even the General Manager dare to drink in public not only in our Hotel but in any other Hotel. So we feel that you are mistaken and hope that you will rectify this through the same platform

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 27 Jan

Its one among our favorite place in Chennai... Whenever i visit chennai this is my favorite accomodation destination...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Crescent HomesManager replied in 14 days

Hi, Thank you for the compliments. Great to know that you had a nice stay at our place and our service was up to your satisfaction. Your compliments are encouraging us to further improve our services from Best to the Best.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved