Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Crown Valle guest house

9/1/A Cooch bihar Road,Below Junior B T Collage, Darjeeling Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atCrown Valle guest house
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Sayan Banerjeeover all good experience, staffs are very good, room was awesome , only one things 10min walking distance from mall. but you can enjoy view from room ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Crown Valle guest house
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • Flat Screen TV with International TV channels
    • Accessible bathroom
    • hot / cold water
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Hypoallergenic room available
    • Internet
    • Make up Mirror
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bath Up with shower
    • Dry Cleaning/Laundry
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Hot & cold shower
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Satellite/Cable TV
    • Ironing Service
    • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Non-Smoking room
    • Satellite television with entertainment system
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • high speed wireless internet access
    • Alarm Clock
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • All rooms have a TV with local Pattaya News
    • Bathroom
    • Satellite TV
    • 32 LCD TV with multi-lingual channels
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • a flat screen TV
    • 4 Pillow (Soft/Firm)
    • Laundry & dry cleaning
    • Shower
    • LED TV
    • Tour and travel desk
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • WiFi in your room
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Laundry service
    • Flat Screen Televisions
    • Room Service
    • Shops (on site)
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Drinking Water
    • Internet access
    • Tea and coffee
    • a desk
    • Satellite Channel
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Hi Speed Wireless Internet
    • Free Internet Access
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NP Nagaraja Peddoju
    1 /5

    Not good. There was a water clog in the washroom and they arranged accommodation in a hotel nearby to fresh up as we had to rush to the airport. But we had to pay extra to that hot

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    Dear guest thank you so much for give your precious time to review our property .

    SB Sayan Banerjee
    4 /5

    over all good experience, staffs are very good, room was awesome , only one things 10min walking distance from mall. but you can enjoy view from room window.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SD Sudipta Dasgupta
    5 /5

    Location is Good. View from room is Awesome. behavior of Hotel is very good. overall it's good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    BS Balveer Singh
    4 /5

    I would say best in ...

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 minutes

    Dear guest thank you so much for give your precious time to review our property.

    SC Somendu Chowdhury
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear guest thank you so much for give your precious time to review our property.

    Close
    Nagaraja Peddoju2018, 11 Sep
    atCrown Valle Guest House

    Not good. There was a water clog in the washroom and they arranged accommodation in a hotel nearby to fresh up as we had to rush to the airport. But we had to pay extra to that hotel for using washroom. Not recommended.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved