Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cure Monastery, An Ayurveda Retreat Home

Cure Monastery,Piusnagar,Marayoor- KanthaloorRoad, Idukki Dt- Kerala,India,www.curemonastery.com, Munnar India 685620
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
  • Surroundings
  • Corridors
  • -IMG_0218_jpg, Munnar
  • Lobby
  • View
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 May
atCure Monastery, An Ayurveda Retreat Home
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Amogh MeshramThis is not a typical hotel. It's a very quiet and peaceful monestary where you can relax and escape into nature. We had a very pleasant stay here. Th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cure Monastery, An Ayurveda Retreat Home
    17:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Chapel/Shrine
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Sun Deck
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Adventure activities
    • Jungle treks
    • Ironing Service
    • Board Games
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Body treatments
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Trekking
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Library
    • Excursions
    • Business Center
    • Fishing
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 53 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jan

    This is not a typical hotel. It's a very quiet and peaceful monestary where you can relax and escape into nature. We had a very pleasant stay here. They provide Ayurvedic Relaxing therapy too, but it

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Dec

    Horrible experience, first of all its not a hotel just a Christian missionary monastery claiming the body cure by Ayurveda which seems fake. It is 40 km far from Munnar. No proper breakfast is not the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cure Monastery An Ayurveda Retreat HomeManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Prakhar Tewari, Good Morning. I have delayed this reply until this day to calm down and to pacify my mind. Now I think I should not have admitted to my property. First of all you did not bring in the booking voucher, secondly you had more numbers of persons than booked. You have not considered the policies of our our property. Considering your pathetic situation I allowed you to my property and tried to make your stay comfortable. You were given well furnished rooms. In the morning you had a heavy breakfast which your own family members expressed it as very fine and to their taste. I know you had problems with the bookings. * Remember, you are the only one person who wrote all these negative reactions. I know very well that you enjoyed the stay, the surroundings and the breakfast. We are on the top list in this area. If you have doubts please *see our reviews. Your review is not going to affect our business. People who love this place will visit again. You are welcome to stay here at any time you like, but please book in through Booking.com or call me directly on +*. I will be happy to receive you . Thanks.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Aug

    Amazing experience for people like us staying in a busy city like Bangalore:) Peace at the peak and beauty at its best. Everything starting from the delicious home made food with very helpful care tak

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Cure Monastery An Ayurveda Retreat HomeManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sangitha Sarkar, Good evening, Sorry that I did not log into this page for a long time. Everything was managed by the smart phone with the essential. Thanks a lot for your positive review on our institution. We are all the more happy to welcome you again to experience the peace and calm ambience of this god given nature and its beauty. Thanks.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved