Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cure Monastery, An Ayurveda Retreat Home

Cure Monastery,Piusnagar,Marayoor- KanthaloorRoad, Idukki Dt- Kerala,India,www.curemonastery.com, Munnar India 685620
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atCure Monastery, An Ayurveda Retreat Home
66%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cure Monastery, An Ayurveda Retreat Home
    17:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Chapel/Shrine
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Sun Deck
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Adventure activities
    • Jungle treks
    • Ironing Service
    • Board Games
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Body treatments
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Trekking
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Library
    • Excursions
    • Business Center
    • Fishing
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AM Amogh Meshram
    5 /5

    This is not a typical hotel. It's a very quiet and peaceful monestary where you can relax and escape into nature. We had a very pleasant stay here. They provide Ayurvedic Relaxing

    + More

    • +10 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PT Prakhar Tewari
    1 /5

    Horrible experience, first of all its not a hotel just a Christian missionary monastery claiming the body cure by Ayurveda which seems fake. It is 40 km far from Munnar. No proper

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Prakhar Tewari, Good Morning. I have delayed this reply until this day to calm down and to pacify my mind. Now I think I should not have admitted to my property. First of all you did not bring in the booking voucher, secondly you had more numbers of persons than booked. You have not considered the policies of our our property. Considering your pathetic situation I allowed you to my property and tried to make your stay comfortable. You were given well furnished rooms. In the morning you had a heavy breakfast which your own family members expressed it as very fine and to their taste. I know you had problems with the bookings. * Remember, you are the only one person who wrote all these negative reactions. I know very well that you enjoyed the stay, the surroundings and the breakfast. We are on the top list in this area. If you have doubts please *see our reviews. Your review is not going to affect our business. People who love this place will visit again. You are welcome to stay here at any time you like, but please book in through Booking.com or call me directly on +*. I will be happy to receive you . Thanks.

    SS Sanghita Sarkar
    5 /5

    Amazing experience for people like us staying in a busy city like Bangalore:) Peace at the peak and beauty at its best. Everything starting from the delicious home made food with v

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sangitha Sarkar, Good evening, Sorry that I did not log into this page for a long time. Everything was managed by the smart phone with the essential. Thanks a lot for your positive review on our institution. We are all the more happy to welcome you again to experience the peace and calm ambience of this god given nature and its beauty. Thanks.

    Close
    Amogh Meshram2018, 29 Jan
    atCure Monastery An Ayurveda Retreat Home

    This is not a typical hotel. It's a very quiet and peaceful monestary where you can relax and escape into nature. We had a very pleasant stay here. They provide Ayurvedic Relaxing therapy too, but it will cost you only 1500 bucks extra. We asked them to make something traditional in breakfast and we loved their food. The monestary is 40 kilometres ahead of Munnar and will take 2 to 3 hours to reach from Munnar. People and staff are very very friendly. An important note: Please contact the monestary just after the booking via email/phone... there would be a welcome too.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved