Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

D Varee Jomtien Beach

457 moo 12 jomtien beach road, soi 13-14, nongprue, banglamung, pattaya, chonburi 20150, thailand jomtien Pattaya Thailand
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atD Varee Jomtien Beach
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Halith Lathifgot awesome experience, the staff's are toooo friendly , nice rooms , all rooms faced Beach side , nice pool , actually 2 pool is there one in 5 th fl..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to D Varee Jomtien Beach
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Luggage storage
    • Swimming pool
    • Executive lounge
    • Wake up call
    • Sun beds
    • Limousine service (price advised by hotel)
    • Maid service
    • Bar
    • 24-hour room service
    • Pool bar
    • Printing service
    • Teambuilding activities
    • Restaurant
    • Breakfast buffet
    • 24-hour reception
    • Massage
    • Fitness centre
    • Air conditioning
    • Room service
    • Currency exchange
    • Lift/elevator
    • Pets not allowed
    • Convention centre
    • Family room
    • Children's play area
    • Wi-Fi
    • Smoke detectors
    • Wedding service
    • Meeting facilities
    • Lounge
    • Medical assistance available
    • Laundry service
    • Catering service
    • Non-smoking rooms and areas
    • Safety deposit box
    • Karaoke
    • Concierge
    • Parking
    • Spa
    • Conference room
    • Baby cot
    • Photocopying
    • Dry cleaning/laundry service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    4.9Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Jul

    got awesome experience, the staff's are toooo friendly , nice rooms , all rooms faced Beach side , nice pool , actually 2 pool is there one in 5 th floor , next in ground floor ,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    D Varee Jomtien BeachManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Mr Halith Lathif , Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regards,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Jun

    Very gud hotel, lovely location, beautiful sea view from the hotel, wonderful staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
    D Varee Jomtien BeachManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Mr Tripat Dhawan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Jun

    Awesome location. Amazing pool and restaurants. 38th floor restaurant view is great.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    D Varee Jomtien BeachManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Sayanee Chakraborty, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best Regards,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jun

    well maintained hotel, location is very good, 15 mins drive from walking street. The best part is the balcony of evey room its sea facing. Very good hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    D Varee Jomtien BeachManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Sayanee Chakraborty, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 24 Oct

    waste if u want to go city its very far its taking 40 mins one extra bed **** THB its two much cost

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    D Varee Jomtien Beach PattayaManager replied in a year

    Dear Balachandar Ramadoss, We’re sorry you were unhappy. we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Best Regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved