Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

D Veeray Hotel

3rd Floor Rudra Plus Comp, Opp. Girish Coldrinks, C.G. Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-9 Ahmedabad India 380009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atD Veeray Hotel
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhi Bihanicleanliness a+ bed was ok wifi 1mbps dld speed good at this amount we arrived at 11am and the receptionist didnt even allowed us to use common washroo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to D Veeray Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Veranda
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • LCD TV
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 518 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 Jul

    Location is the advantage. Overall had a pleasant experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    D Veeray HotelManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for the review. We are delighted that you had a great time staying here. We look forward to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 Jul

    Good Hotel. best location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    D Veeray HotelManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for the review. We are delighted that you had a great time staying here. We look forward to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Jul

    not up to the mark as shown .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    D Veeray HotelManager replied in 11 minutes

    We are sorry we fell short of your expectations and we are working consistently to improve our services and provide hassle-free stays. We will make sure that we provide best service next time.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Jul

    cleanliness a+ bed was ok wifi 1mbps dld speed good at this amount we arrived at 11am and the receptionist didnt even allowed us to use common washroom before 12pm checkin. so 4 star

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    D Veeray HotelManager replied in a day

    Hi, Thank you for the review. We are delighted that you had a great time staying here. We look forward to serving you again.

    Verified Guest 0 / 52018, 15 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved