Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dadra Adventure Resort

Next to Dadra Garden, Vapi Silvassa Rd. Silvassa India 396230
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
  • Facade
  • Aqua Zorbing
  • 1493374955275.JPG
  • 1493374892335.jpg
  • 1474874690599.JPG
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Play Area
  • Play Area
  • Swimming Pool
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 May
atDadra Adventure Resort
46%Guest recommend this hotel
Nilesh ShahDon't forget to visit dadra garden just adjacent to resort at the time of musical fountain, which resort ppl won't tell...Read All Reviews
₹ 2589
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dadra Adventure Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 532 Reviews
    46%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Jan

    Very poorly maintained resorts and one can feel cheated after making an entry inside the room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Oct

    I doubt is it really called a resort??? Costly price and no service as u pay. Meal its like marriage menu 1 soup 1 starter 1 veg 1 paneer 1 roti 1 dal 1 rice 1 sweet 1 vanilla ice cream, i mean i p

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dadra Adventure ResortManager replied in 6 hours

    its totally wrongly did you get any complain and we had more room in cp plan how can you tell 14 ppl we had 80% full . did you know how to use tv which channels are locked and not working tell me example name off channel.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Oct

    rooms are clean but food was worst in all breakfast, lunch and dinner.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dadra Adventure ResortManager replied in 19 hours

    how its worst can you give example please .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Oct

    really dishearten from this hotel. in all meal package they provide stale food. there is no maintenance of water rides.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dadra Adventure ResortManager replied in 21 hours

    dear sir sorry to tell our people are enjoyed .........

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved