Hotel

Daizzo Maple Residency

b r ambedker road, near palzor stadium, Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atDaizzo Maple Residency
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Ibrahim ZaweriAmazing Hotel. very Polite & Courteous Staff. Location is little far. but overall Quality is very Good & Awesome...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
25Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • Ironing Service
  • 24 hour security
  • Free local calls
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.1 / 536 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug

Amazing Hotel. very Polite & Courteous Staff. Location is little far. but overall Quality is very Good & Awesome.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Daizzo Maple ResidencyManager replied in 5 days

Dear Sir,Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Jul

Very nice hotel in nice location. Behaviour and hospitality was excellent

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 871 times
Daizzo Maple ResidencyManager replied in a month

Dear Mr Mukesh, Thank you very much for your feedback. We always try to serve you all in same manner.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

Poor hotel.. 1. room layout is very poor ....bathroom full of Insects and spiders..shown to hotel management...really poor condition..i given my compliant for same but no action being taken by hotel

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 960 times
Daizzo Maple ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Sir It was really unfortunate for us that you did not not had a very pleasant stay at our hotel . we would try to improve on the sectors you have mentioned . being a hill station insect are very common in these area . we would recommend you to close the bathroom window to avoid insects . since we dont provide bed tea facilities before 7 .00 am tea maker are provided in the rooms for the same

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved