Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Damji Hotel

shivrajsinh road, nr. dwarkadhish temple, dwarka, gujarat 361335 Dwarka India 361335
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atDamji Hotel
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Mukesh DhamaniaAffordable and pleasant stay. Worth the money!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Damji Hotel
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Car Rental
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 542 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Nov

    Affordable and pleasant stay. Worth the money!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Damji HotelManager replied in 5 hours

    Sir, Greetings. Thank you for rating and reviewing us. We are glad you liked our service. We ensure you of similar, if not better, services on your next visit. Regards, Team Hotel Damji

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Located near to railway station as well as temple. Restaurant was not operational; but nearby Dairy restaurant was good enough.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Damji HotelManager replied in an hour

    Sir, Greetings. Thank you for rating and reviewing us. We are glad you liked our services. We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face because of the restaurant not being operational as the restaurant is currently under renovation and will be ready within a months period. We ensure you of even better services and an Operational Restaurant that serves delicious food on your next visit. Do visit again. Regards, Team Hotel Damji

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Nov

    close to Temple but room fills with dust as soon as you switch on fan or AC.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Damji HotelManager replied in 9 hours

    Sir, Greetings. We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face during your stay at Hotel Damji. We assure you of better services on your next visit. Regards, Team Hotel Damji

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved