Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Darshan Palace

Lok Ranjan Mahal Road Nazarbad Mysore India 570010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atHotel Darshan Palace
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Harshita YadavThe picture showed is just one part of the room..but the other they hide and the room given to us was extremely small in triangle shape as if made in ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Darshan Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MS Mohan Singh
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    FS Farshad Shaik
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HY Harshita Yadav
    2 /5

    The picture showed is just one part of the room..but the other they hide and the room given to us was extremely small in triangle shape as if made in left over space..they should s

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AK Abhinav Kumar
    1 /5

    from out side it looks good,but even tv is not working,no proper maintenance.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VA Venkateshaiah Av
    1 /5

    ... DO not go at any cost I never recommend but unfortunately extremly​ horriable experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 24 minutes

    we informed goibibo abt change in price, ur booking is cancelled.

    Close
    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
    at

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved