Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Darshan Palace

Lok Ranjan Mahal Road Nazarbad Mysore India 570010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atHotel Darshan Palace
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Harshita YadavThe picture showed is just one part of the room..but the other they hide and the room given to us was extremely small in triangle shape as if made in ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Darshan Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 524 Reviews
    54%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jan

    The picture showed is just one part of the room..but the other they hide and the room given to us was extremely small in triangle shape as if made in left over space..they should show that part of the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Dec

    from out side it looks good,but even tv is not working,no proper maintenance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 May

    ... DO not go at any cost I never recommend but unfortunately extremly​ horriable experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Darshan PalaceManager replied in 24 minutes

    we informed goibibo abt change in price, ur booking is cancelled.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved