Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Days Guest House

1112/1 Mazal Vaddo Anjuna Goa Behind Corporation Bank Anjuna Branch Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atDays Guest House
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Roshan Besekarhotel is located near to corporation Bank anjuna branch.bus will you get from mapusa bus stop. it will charge 10 rs to drop hotel. owner having some s..Read All Reviews
₹ 1000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Days Guest House
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 581 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 23 Mar

    stay was ok. location is good. more than hotel its like a house

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Mar

    hotel is located near to corporation Bank anjuna branch.bus will you get from mapusa bus stop. it will charge 10 rs to drop hotel. owner having some scooter for rent for 300 rs day.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Days Guest HouseManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Roshan Thank you for your feedback. Do Visit us again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Nov

    Electricity problem.. Gets overloaded eveytime.. wifi was not working. other basic facilities were good..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Days Guest HouseManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Vikas , Sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the electricity and wifi issues. We look forward to serve better on your next visit. Thank you Visit Again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Oct

    Nice place to check in without a second thought.Very helpful Uncle & Aunt, first thing that makes your stay enjoyable. They managed check in even though we were there quite early! Might be due to it b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Days Guest HouseManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sudhir Thank you for your positive feedback, Look forward to serve you even better on your next visit. Thank you

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved