Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Days Suites

139, rajapalya, hoodi whitefield main road, opp., prestige shantiniketan, whitefield, bengaluru, karnataka 560048 Bangalore India 560048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atDays Suites
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Chinmoy BiswasPoor service. i didn't think more....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Days Suites
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    90Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Swimming Pool
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    2 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Poor service. i didn't think more..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Days SuitesManager replied in 19 days

    Dear Sir, We thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and taking the time in sharing your feedback about your experience. Our hotel has been receiving lot of positive feedbacks for its efficient service, amenities and food and we are disappointed to know that we were not able to deliver as per your expectations during your last visit. We would like to know the concerns,inconveniences during your stay with us.... While once again regretting on behalf of all at Days Suites for the inconvenience you have faced & may I request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at the Days Suites Bengaluru. Your feedback is our only source of information to develop,implement and upgrade our services to all our esteemed guests like you.

    1 / 52017, 10 Sep

    The services are really pathetic, housekeeping team enters a single lady room after knocking just once and not waiting to open the door, even after he can hear TV noises from inside and when escalated

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    5 / 52017, 2 Aug

    Been there and had wonderful time . this place is really nice and peeaceful. You get feeling of home away from home. Rooms have acces to fresh air . Having a balcony is the most wonderful thing. resta

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    5 / 52017, 2 Aug

    This hotel has really nice ambiance, whole concept is different for other hotel. rooms are very spacious and very much comfortable. restaurants serve quality food with good taste. Fish pond is the mos

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    5 / 52017, 2 Aug

    very calm and peace, nice to over come from strays of all day work...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved