Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

DDPK Hospitality Service Apartment

lunkad heritage, 1, row house -2, near by skyview apartment, vimannagar, pune, 411014 Pune India 411014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atDDPK Hospitality Service Apartment
42%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajiv KulkarniNice hotel for family n business ppl...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to DDPK Hospitality Service Apartment
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 57 Reviews
    42%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Nov

    Nice hotel for family n business ppl.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ddpk Hospitality Service ApartmentManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear sur, thanks for your valuable feedback to us. hopes to visit us again .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    there is no lift,no bell ,no intercom.... dpdk hospitality service appartement unknown place....teni driver dropped me at viman nagar ....i asked many person for dpdk !!!!! kisi ko ye pata malum nahi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Ddpk Hospitality Service ApartmentManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear mr Harsh, sorry for inconvenience, apartment set in private bunglow s. so don't think for 1 first floor required lift. we already mentioned facilities. Max apartment they don't put any board, it's always in societys, Address has mentioned clearly . with bunglow number. hope you to see again and go through map. Thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jul

    very worst hotel I had in my life very upset rooms are like...  they are not responding to me. my money wasted looks like lodge

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Ddpk Hospitality Service ApartmentManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir, Sorry for inconvenience, we have tried to locate you happily. as your exepected room. and its done shortly,

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Ddpk Hospitality Service ApartmentManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir, sorry for inconvenience. Hope you to happy with service which is provide .8 questions has been resolved.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jun

    Dear people don't think to go this worst hotel.. very very poor staff behavior and they act chilly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Supreme HeritageManager replied in 3 months

    Dear sir, sorry for inconvenience , as per i vestigation .we dont found any complain while stay. this is service apartment. as standard as we maintain. hope you to visit us again for fulfilled your service..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved