Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel de Marina

Atlanta Point Port Blair India 744104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atHotel de Marina
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Mehulkumar DerThe hotel is at a perfect location. Everything is very near from the hotel. They did not had hot water in bathrooms and they were supplying water by b..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel de Marina
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Air-condition
    • Near to Beach
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • ceiling fan
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Snorkelling
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Beach Nearby
    • Car Rental
    • Scuba Diving Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • No alcohol is served
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Bike on Rent
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 527 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jul

    The hotel is at a perfect location. Everything is very near from the hotel. They did not had hot water in bathrooms and they were supplying water by buckets. The phones were not working in any rooms.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel De MarinaManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Preetam, Thank you for choosing Hotel de Marina for your stay. We really appreciate you for sharing the feedback of your stay with us. During the time of your stay we were experiencing some technical issues with the central water heater system, so were unable to provide hot water via tap in the bathroom and provided you via alternate way. Intercom was having some technical issues too, so the intercom was not functioning for some time, but it got rectified the very next day. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. I am glad that we were able to provide you a enjoyable stay. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the food and location. We are continually trying to improve our services with reviews we receive. Thank you for staying at hotel de Marina and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip! Best Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Jun

    I stayed at this hotel for one night. My experience at this hotel was not a great one because: 1) Intercom to reception is kept off as there is noone to attend or rather they dont wish to attend. Only

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel De MarinaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Nirbhay, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We regret that we could not meet your expectations while staying at our hotel de Marina. Regarding the issues you raised we would like to explain your concerns. Regarding Intercom, for your information neither it was switched off intentionally nor the staffs were unavailable, the wire connecting the telephone in the reception got broke that day, and it was rectified the very next day, and the same was informed to you at reception. Our hotel provides 24 Hrs hot & cold-water supply in the room with both solar and electrical heater located centrally, after your complaint regarding the hot water that day, the hot water was supplied to you within 15 min as sometimes it takes bit longer for the water to heat during heavy rainy season. We do not provide buckets in the bathroom, as all the modern amenities such as overhead shower, handheld telephone shower both having hot and cold water facility, basin with tap, health faucet with western commode are available. Still after your complaint we arranged a bucket for you. Regarding WiFi, its restricted only to lobby as the internet connectivity in the Islands are very poor about 100Kbps, so it’s almost impossible to provide the same in the rooms due to very low speed, and moreover its mentioned clearly on the website its only available in the lobby. Kindly be assured that we have treated your feedback with utmost seriousness to ensure that corrective measures are taken. Looking forward to serving you again for a better experience. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jun

    food served in the hotel is worst.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel De MarinaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Tanuj, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We regret that we could not meet your expectations while staying at the Hotel de Marina. Kindly be assured that we have treated your feedback about the food with utmost seriousness to ensure that corrective measures are taken. Looking forward to serving you again for a better experience. Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel De MarinaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sekhar, Thank you for taking time and sharing this wonderful review about the property. It was a pleasure having you stay at our property and we look forward to your next visit with an assurance of the warmth and care. Regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved