Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel de Marina

atlanta point Port Blair India 744104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Feb
atHotel de Marina
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Amol BhondveGood 3 star deluxe hotels having view and the good amenities, but food is expensive..Read All Reviews
₹ 2992
    Sub Total2 rooms for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel de Marina
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Air-condition
    • Near to Beach
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • ceiling fan
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Snorkelling
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Beach Nearby
    • Car Rental
    • Scuba Diving Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • No alcohol is served
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Bike on Rent
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 513 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Feb

    Good 3 star deluxe hotels having view and the good amenities, but food is expensive

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel De MarinaManager replied in 36 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback regarding your stay! I am glad that we were able to provide you a enjoyable stay. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the room and amenities. Thank you for staying at the de Marina and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip! Best Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Dec

    great view and food, comfortable location as well highly recommend

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel De MarinaManager replied in 2 days

    Hello Sir, Thank you for sharing the feedback regarding your stay! I am glad that we were able to provide you a enjoyable stay. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the room and food. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer. Thank you for staying at the de Marina and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip! Best Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Dec

    its good. but if power goes generator will not start for 1 or 2 hrs. No internet or very poor wi fi connection. restaurant is good at roof top.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel De MarinaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing de Marina for your stay. Thank you for taking out your valuable time for sharing the feedback of your stay with us. During the time of your stay we were experiencing a heavy power cut from electricity department of more than 8 to 10 hours a day. We have big power generator at our hotel but it also requires a break after 3 to 4 hours of continues running due to heating of the engine. We were bound to the situation. But these happens very rarely. And regarding internet, its only been provided by BSNL in our islands. Due to connectivity issues we do not have any control over the speed of it, it all depends upon the weather condition and BSNL, how well the wifi is working. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would hope that during your next visit to these islands, you will give us a chance to host you again. Warm Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved