Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel de Marina

Atlanta Point Port Blair India 744104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atHotel de Marina
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Suraj KumarPleasant stay. Well maintained rooms. Peaceful place. Lovely and serene roof top restaurant which oversees the sea and city. Walking distance(10min) t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel de Marina
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Air-condition
    • Near to Beach
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • ceiling fan
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Snorkelling
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Beach Nearby
    • Car Rental
    • Scuba Diving Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • No alcohol is served
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Bike on Rent
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Suraj Kumar
    4 /5

    Pleasant stay. Well maintained rooms. Peaceful place. Lovely and serene roof top restaurant which oversees the sea and city. Walking distance(10min) to cellular jail. Food was also

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KB Krishnachaitanya Boppana
    1 /5

    No hot water, AC doesn’t work and u will be embarrassed by the behaviour of the rude lady receptionist if u want anything u have to go through a lot of argument with her

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SS Shruti Singh
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MK Mohit Kasana
    2 /5

    they charge for kids stay. service is poor, if someone want to stay then pls conform with hotel what they provide in name of services & which type of charges they take extra. & sec

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Mohit, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! All the hotels including us charges for children with age of 5 and above, and its clearly mentioned in ** and our hotel website too. While booking on ** you mentioned your child age as 1 Year (false age), and ** did not charge you for the child as according to our policy child below the age of 5 years is complimentary. But during check-in it was verified with the child ID Proof that your child is 5 plus year old, so its been charged to you. Kindly do not provide wrong feedback, as in the first place you have furnished false information during booking. And regarding security all are doors are equipped with electronic card locks, which are the most secure locks as per the standards. Still we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Regards.......

    MK Mohit Kasana
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Suraj Kumar2018, 15 Sep
    atHotel De Marina

    Pleasant stay. Well maintained rooms. Peaceful place. Lovely and serene roof top restaurant which oversees the sea and city. Walking distance(10min) to cellular jail. Food was also good and very economically priced.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved