Hotel

De Meadows Resort

bird line junction port blair Port Blair India 744105
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atDe Meadows Resort
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Manikandan MangalanathanIt was great staying there...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Port Blair
08:00Check In
08:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • Free Wifi

Location

3.4 / 59 Reviews
66%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
3.2Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Aug

It was great staying there.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
De Meadows ResortManager replied in an hour

Thank You Mr. Mainkandan Mangalanathan

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jul

Pro's : 1. The place has a good view inside. full greenery 2. It has a restaurant inside where the food is really good. So you don't need to go out for eating. Con's : 1. It's far away from the city.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
De Meadows ResortManager replied in 15 hours

Dear neha, Apolozise for the internet facilities provided by us but its really depends up on the BSNL server because we don't have any option left except the bsnl that to work on 2g only. thank you for your feedback.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Mar

awesome staff good picturesque surrounding awesome cleanliness good food trip to Andaman was awesome thanks to de meadow resorts I stayed there for 6 days ,best days of my life .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
De Meadows ResortManager replied in 4 months

Dear Thaploo, Thank you for being with us.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Mar

Not worth calling a resort. waste of money. Hardly any items on menu. Cook needs to be taught Whts cooking is. Rooms too small. staff is good but they can hardly do anything to make it a resort worth

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Mar

Hotel is too far from city and jetty there are no aminity in the hotel and near the hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Port Blair

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved