Hotel

Hotel De Plaza

a-54, near igi airport n h-8, rangpuri mahipalpur new delhi -110037 Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel De Plaza
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Satyendra Singhthird class hotel , worst condition room , I realy do not understand that why people give 4 rating to this hotel even this belongs to negative rating..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
52Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • Photocopying
  • Safe
  • Free Wifi
  • ceiling fan
  • AC/Heater
  • Ironing Service
  • Reception
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Conference Hall
  • Free WiFi
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.9 / 525 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.4Food & Drinks
4.1Location
3.4Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 29 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

third class hotel , worst condition room , I realy do not understand that why people give 4 rating to this hotel even this belongs to negative rating naver thought to go again and advised to all tha

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel De PlazaManager replied in 3 minutes

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with Our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Aug

Okay for a little duration , rooms were small

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel De PlazaManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Hotel De Plaza and for taking the time to write your feedback. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, regarding your feedback, i have shared it with the concerned department for further study. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De Plaza. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel De Plaza New Delhi in the near future. Sincerely Yours Prince Roy

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

Please add a provision for negative rating. The hotel refused to check us in as they didn't have the rooms. Shifted us to another dirty hotel Hotel Aero View. And this is happening at 1AM. Never book

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel De PlazaManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with Our service and suddenly happened electricity fire thats why we shifted. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved