Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

De Sai Holiday Home

near our lady of candeleria chapel, opp. sun city resort, baga beach goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atDe Sai Holiday Home
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Monalisha BeheraWorst facilities worst room.i have ever stayed. .... Room was dirty, we were given with tore Bed-sheets and a small room...Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 546 Reviews
    95%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Worst facilities worst room.i have ever stayed. .... Room was dirty, we were given with tore Bed-sheets and a small room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    De Sai Holiday HomeManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Ms, Monalisha, thanks for your feedback, mam as per our you booked for 2 room for adult and we given extra mattress, .... i am ready to welcome in ur next visit.. thanx once again//

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Aug

    i can't expected this type of hotel ....its not a hotel its like a guest house...no room service no hospitality no cleanness either staff was good but staying in this hotel was my worst experience wid

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    De Sai Holiday HomeManager replied in 3 days

    Dear, Mrs Kumar, thanks for your feedback, mam as per our name we are guest house for family and couple, i am ready to welcome in ur next visit.. thanx once again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

    worst place I have ever been to. due to long weekend, we didn't find any other place hence stayed here. First room had leakage of water from the ceiling coming down from the fan. We got the room chang

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
    De Sai Holiday HomeManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mrs, Mitali, Thanks for your stay with us, please visit again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Jun

    good guest house if want to stay in near baga street.Managers are very cooperative .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 985 times
    De Sai Holiday HomeManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Mr. Rajeev, Thank you so much for your review, please visit again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved