Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Delhi Airport

a-272/1,national high way no -08,mahipalpur extn,near igi airport,new delhi -110037 Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atHotel Delhi Airport
52%Guest recommend this hotel
Pradipta DharHotel is very good for short stay,& very near to airport also.service boys are also very good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Delhi Airport
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 570 Reviews
    52%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Oct

    Hotel is very good for short stay,& very near to airport also.service boys are also very good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Delhi AirportManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our property, we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, you have appreciate our services,its very valuable for us ,we hope that you will stay very soon at Hotel Delhi Airport, New Delhi,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Oct

    They do no have vacant rooms and still they take bookings

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Delhi AirportManager replied in 20 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us . However, we are disappointed to note that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations ,we are really apologize for inconvenience,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved