Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Delhi Pride

12a/28, w.e.a, saraswati marg, karol bagh Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos92 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Delhi Pride
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Thiru Muruganfull of bed bugs . got my room changed but the bed bugs r there in new room also.. not neat. no hygiene. ...Read All Reviews
₹ 1429
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Internet Access
    • AC/Heater
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • ceiling fan
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5290 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Oct

    full of bed bugs . got my room changed but the bed bugs r there in new room also.. not neat. no hygiene. .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Delhi PrideManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride! We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for your valuable feedback. In one or two rooms we have been receiving complaints so we have done the Pest control treatment in all the rooms and now there is no further issues. You will not have any issues on your next visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Thanks & regards Dheeraj Kumar.....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Room service and hotel room is very bad plz any one don’t go it again even sum one stolen my hand towel from the room 😂 and ac is also not working properly only we can do on and off that’s it temper

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Delhi PrideManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride! We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay but would like to let you know that no one has stolen your Hand Towel but you might forgot it somewhere else. It is easy to blame that we have stolen your Hand Towel but please think before blaming others that what should we do with your used towel. Regards Dheeraj Kumar

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Sep

    i stay on this hotel, hotel Good, neat and clean, and only hotel saff not coprative also before checking in tell... need to pay 1st Taxes....(this is not way to tell guest to pay 1st GST tax) after gi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Delhi PrideManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride! We would like to thank you first for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi Pride. We are extremely sorry for the issue you have but it is instructed to the Reception person to collect the GST at the time of arrival. As some of the Guest has not paid GST and they check out without informing the staff. But now as we have seen that our Guests are not happy for this thing so we will take your complaint as a suggestion and will try not to take any balance from the Guest at the time of check in so that they will not feel any discomfort. Looking forward to have you our Guest again in future. Thanks & regards Dheeraj Kumar ***

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Good hotel to stay at this location. Strongly recommend this for family.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Delhi PrideManager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride! We would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi Pride. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services and amenities. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Please call us in case you have any difficulties booking Hotel Delhi Pride. Thanks & regards Dheeraj Kumar....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved