Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Delight Hotels Royal Lachung

near lachung police station, 737120 Lachung India 737120
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
  • DSC_0243
  • room
  • DSC_0243
  • delight-hotels-royal-lachung-lachung-reception
  • 1464160663460.jpg
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Apr
atDelight Hotels Royal Lachung
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Atul SantOverall very good, rooms and bathroom are large enough to accommodate small family in double bedroom..Read All Reviews
₹ 4200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delight Hotels Royal Lachung
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Suites
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Room Service
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Food Facility
    • Reception
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5160 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Apr

    Overall very good, rooms and bathroom are large enough to accommodate small family in double bedroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Apr

    Budget Hotel. Super Deluxe Rooms are spacious. Toilet is clean and bid. Lachung being a small village, you can not expect much. Food is fixed menu. Dinner is prepared and served at 7 pm. Charged RS. 2

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    2 / 52018, 9 Apr

    average hotel .food is simple .it is not worth good scenery around .no wifi.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Delight Hotels Royal LachungManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Delight Hotels Pvt Ltd. we always try to provide best services to the guest .Lachung is very remote place so network problem is natural .Thank You for the Feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Apr

    They must provide bonfire in this bone cracking cold free of cost. Heater facility provided with extra cost. Breakfast was not so nice. However, location was good and rooms were clean and spacious.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Delight Hotels Royal LachungManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Delight Hotels Pvt Ltd. we always try to provide best services to the guest . Heater is chargeable because heater cost is not included in the booking amount . & it's mentioned in the voucher also. Thank You for the Feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved