Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Delight Hotels The Touristo

Opposite SBI Bank, Pelling , Sikkim - 737113 Pelling India 737113
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
  • Delight Hotels The Touristo
  • Delight Hotels The Touristo
  • THE TOURISTO FACADE (5)
  • THE TOURISTO FACADE (8)
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atDelight Hotels The Touristo
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Pratik ChowdhuryA relatively good hotel in Pelling, but can't say the best one. They lack in multiple amenities but the manager is quite co-operative. The food qualit..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delight Hotels The Touristo
    12:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Restaurant
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • 24 hours power back-up
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5233 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 18 Jun

    we reached at 1 AM but no one was there to open doors , we knowked doors n windows for long time ,somehow one guest woke up n open door . than after 30 mints we got room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Delight Hotels The TouristoManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Mr. Khatriya, Thank you so much for your feed back. If you have your voucher you can see that the check in time is mentioned. If you were late for 4 to 5 hours. there was no problem but you were late for 13 hours. So, you need to inform us for flawless check in.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Jun

    Staff behavior very bad Specially manager

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved