Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Deltrum Riviera Serviced Apartment

TNT Crescent Apartments, Apartment no A-201 64/2 Thanisandra Main Road Bangalore 560077 Bangalore India 560077
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atDeltrum Riviera Serviced Apartment
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Arijit GhoshVery good hotel to stay. Rooms are good and location is also good. Budget hotel near manyata tech park...Read All Reviews
₹ 1440
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Deltrum Riviera Serviced Apartment
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Living Room
    • Air-condition
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Free Parking
    • Kitchen
    • Grocery
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • ATM / Banking
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Caretaker
    • Microwave (On Request)
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Samir Kumar
    2 /5

    Certainly need to improve their cleanliness, I must say all **** hotels are very dirty and no one bothers to clean. Management should have a look at it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SK Sandhil Kaipa
    4 /5

    The stay was pleasant. We would like to stay next time with the best offers😀

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to host you and you are always welcome to stay us us again and again.

    SM Satish Munagala
    3 /5

    All together it’s good if you get it for a good price otherwise you have to think of staying here!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir thank you for the review. We have rectified all the service issues and re-opened the premises in September month. We hope you will like the services in your next visit.

    RS Ramyavarnikha Shivkhumar
    5 /5

    It's the best serviced apartment ever been to ...all were girls and it was very safe, enjoyed a lot with my girl gang

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest thank you for your stay with us. It is our pleasure to host you and we are glad to know that you have liked our services.

    AG Arijit Ghosh
    4 /5

    Very good hotel to stay. Rooms are good and location is also good. Budget hotel near manyata tech park.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Sir Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to host you and for letting us know that you have liked our services. Warm Regards

    Close
    Samir Kumar2018, 12 Oct
    atDeltrum Riviera Serviced Apartment

    Certainly need to improve their cleanliness, I must say all **** hotels are very dirty and no one bothers to clean. Management should have a look at it.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved