Hotel

Desert Safari Experts(RoyalDVR)

sam sand dunes, jaisalmer Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atDesert Safari Experts(RoyalDVR)
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Mansi SreeparnaStay was peaceful specially because of the hospitality of the owner Mr Narendra. He tries to do effort to ease your trip to Jaisalmer. Food was okay w..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaisalmer
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • Night Club
  • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
  • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Air-condition
  • Boutique
  • Drivers Rest Room
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • Bicycles
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Charging points
  • Basketball Court
  • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
  • Taxi Services
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Campfire / Bon Fire
  • Dining Space
  • Suites
  • Front Desk
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • 24 hr checkin
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Picnic Area
  • Business services
  • Entertainment Centre
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Spa On Site - Chargeable
  • 24 hr security
  • Camel Ride
  • Self Check - In
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Family Room
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • wi fi (only in common area)
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Doctor on Call
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Breakfast Buffet
  • Cycling
  • Car Rental
  • Dinner included
  • Food Facility
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Locker Facility
  • 24 hour security
  • sightseeing (Payable)
  • Conference Facility
  • Bike on Rent
  • Smoking Area
  • Nature Walk
  • Free Internet Access
  • Bus Train Air Ticketing
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Fire Place Available
  • Power Backup

Location

4.5 / 515 Reviews
93%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.7Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.8Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
4 / 52017, 17 Mar

Stay was peaceful specially because of the hospitality of the owner Mr Narendra. He tries to do effort to ease your trip to Jaisalmer. Food was okay with good quantity. Tents and ambience is nice. Loc

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Desert Safari Experts(RoyalDVR)Manager replied in 3 months

Thank you very much for taking your precious time, and appreciating our services and accommodation, we wish to see you again.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Mar

The service and arrangements provided by Mr. Narendra were awesome. Had a wonderful stay in desert far from the city.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Desert Safari Experts Royal DvrManager replied in 3 months

Thank you very much for taking your precious time, and appreciating our services and accommodation, we wish to see you again.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Feb

excellent atmosphere to stay,good behavior of Mr Narendra make it more comfortable would like to stay again

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Desert Safari Experts Royal DvrManager replied in 4 months

Thank you very much for taking your precious time, and appreciating our services and accommodation, we wish to see you again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 27 Dec

It was OK not so good as travelling with family or friends. food quality was not good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 981 times
Desert Safari Experts Royal DvrManager replied in 7 months

Ms Prachi Bisht Ji Thanks for your Review, Booking was your name but you did not come, your friends join our services and accommodation, but we are bit shocked after saw your review with negative point that our services are not good, your friends told me in morning about cab when they were in jodhpur, and they reject our cab. Rates offers due to cost but in the last you called us again and confirm your booking, we arranged cab according to your time, while you were about 2 hours late in morning, we just called for this pls come soon to jaisalmer because cab is waiting for long time, and also we offer you our best and competitive cab booking price, after trip we talked personally to your friends because we promise our each client for more than 100% Satisfaction by our honest, true and best services, your friends also said that all things (Camp Services to Cab) are awesome, we were thinking about good services from your side but its shocking review for us. We are keen to know about our mistakes, so please let us know about our bad services to serve you best in future. Pls describe us about our bad services to make perfect for other clients.

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 12 Dec

Our trip was very good and hotel manager was very cooperative and helped us for booking of cab and guided us about tourist attractions in and around jaisalmer.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Desert Safari Experts Royal DvrManager replied in 17 hours

Thank you very much for taking your precious time. and appreciating our services and accommodation, we wish to see you again.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved