Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Desert Winds

opposite karni singh stadium, bikaner Bikaner India 334001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
  • DSC_5162
  • Facade
  • DSC_5151
  • DSC_5155
  • DSC_5157
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 22 Apr
atDesert Winds
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas KumawatNice place for stay...also with family... Like as Rajasthani culture... Good Room Lookup n Good Room Service... Receptionist Sir n Mam very Polite.....Read All Reviews
₹ 1300
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Desert Winds
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.0 / 5108 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Apr

    good property, well maintained. rooms are good. bathroom is good. the owner is always available.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Apr

    Hotel is ok, certainly not worth 2000/- as claimed by owner. Service is pathetic, they hardly respond. for two days they hardly bothered to provide even water bottles or normal bottles. nodoby came to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Desert WindsManager replied in 8 days

    Sir Regards Initially you booked the hotel for 01 night ,if the hotel was pathetic then why did you extend your stay for 01 more night .Water is provided in every room & if it was not done by chance in your room ,there is intercom in every room , you could have called for it. Also ,tea ,milk , mineral water was given in your room & you slipped away without making payment for it. Secondly ,lost of wallet ,you yourself checked the cctv with the permission of the hotel owner & found nothing in it. It was all your mistake of losing things here & there & very easily blaming the hotel staff.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 27 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Feb

    Worst hotel ........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Desert WindsManager replied in a month

    Sir Hotel Desert Winds is located in a peaceful serene environment with aesthetically furnishings. You booked 4 rooms again in Desert Winds & stayed here & best of services were provided.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved