Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Dev Palace

Near Mahipatram Ashram, O/s Raipur Gate Ahmedabad 22 Ahmedabad India 380022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atHotel Dev Palace
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhruv Pandyait's an average. ..and budget hotel...you can stay for night ....near to gita mandir bus station ......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Dev Palace
    12:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    20Rooms
    • complimentary Wi-Fi internet access
    • In-room amenities include flat screen TV with satellite TV channels
    • Flat Screen TV with International TV channels
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • a flat screen TV
    • Restaurant, bar and executive lounge
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Additional facilities-add ons-24 hour security
    • Remote control TV
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Satellite television
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • 24-hour in-room dining
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • 24-hour room service
    • Color TV satellite channel with international news
    • 24 hours guest service and security
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Satellite/Cable TV
    • Restaurants & Bars
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Wired / Wi-Fi high-speed Internet access
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Restaurants
    • Satellite TV
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Room service
    • LCD TV 32 inch
    • Restaurant
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Cable Satellite include IPTV
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • LCD TV
    • CCTV
    • Complimentary WI-FI (wireless Internet access) in the room and in the public areas
    • Room Service (Deprecared)
    • LED TV
    • Cable TV
    • complimentary Wi-Fi cater to our guests
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • room service
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
    • Flatscreen with cable TV channels
    • Satellite Channel
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • LCD TV with cable channels
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Cable/satellite TV entertainment
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VN Venkatesh Nagaraj
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    ST Sunny Tyagi
    5 /5

    Supporting staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you liked the size of the room but were sorry to hear there were some issues with temperature. Please rest assured we have addressed this with the team to ensure we improve on this. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    DS Dev Sharma
    1 /5

    Hotel service very bad u can say rubbish staff also misbehavior toilet flas not working television also not working over all baqwas

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel during your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    DP Dhruv Pandya
    3 /5

    it's an average. ..and budget hotel...you can stay for night ....near to gita mandir bus station ....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks for your stay in our Hotel. Please visit again for better services

    PP Pradeep Panda
    1 /5

    verry bad

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel during your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    Close
    Venkatesh Nagaraj2018, 17 Oct
    atHotel Dev Palace

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved